Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert #002000299

Preis: 194.87

Originalpreis: € 329.79  Ersparnis  € 134.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 194.87
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Inma 2015-11-09 05:02:18

El vestido es realmente espectacular!! me he quedado muy sorprendida por la calidad del tejido y la delicadeza de los bordados hechos a mano!! me ha quedado perfecto! y encima a un precio increíble! Gracias a todo el equipo de trabajo que hay detrás por el gran esfuerzo y excelente servicio que ofrecen!!

Von lynzie.hoffman 2015-04-17 08:41:05

Originally, I went and tried on dresses at bridal shops. I found a dress and fell in love but it was $900. I went on here and found this dress- it's almost exactly the same one I fell in love with! It looks exactly like the picture though mine was less "poofy".

Von Heather Jensen 2011-09-28 13:38:39

i love this dress but i dont know if it will look right for my body i have a fuller figure please help

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-28 22:28:12

Hi Heather,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we make the dress from scratch, you can choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you .Then, our dressmaker can make it totally according to your size .It will fit you well.


Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von zoe 2011-08-07 08:20:31

hi there i wonted to ask how much would it be for dress and shipping i get married in november do u do a size 20? are they made tightly fitted

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-07 22:28:53

Hi Zoe,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Our size chart is made on our own, different from UK and USA size. You need to check our size chart to select the right size for your dress with this link: http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=size&cat_id=2.
 

If you have concerns about the size, we highly suggest you choose the custom size. Please get the professional measurements first and fill in the exact measurements when you place an order. Then we will make the right dress to you.

 

Please place us the order before October and the price will be automatically updated to you when you choose the right shipping method. We may adjust our price soon so we can not give you the exact price at that time.

 

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von jelly 2011-08-03 06:59:05

can u recommend the type of wrap that can go hand in ahnd with this type of dress and does the dress need petticoat?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-03 22:14:47

Hi Jelly,

Thank you very much for your mail.

You need to order a petticoat for this dress with this web link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=petticoat.

Actually, we make and sell wrap on line too. Please go to this web link for the wrap you need:http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=wrap.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von lorna 2011-07-31 15:54:00

are you able to have spaggetti straps or wide straps or some sort of strap on this dress ?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-31 20:56:19

Hi Lorna,

Thank you very much for your mail again.

We can add spaghetti straps to this dress and it will take XX USD more to add the straps. Just write down your requirementsin the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

As for the extra fee, please go to http://www.jjshouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to complete the order. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to XX and click add to cart. We would also appreciate it if you can tell us the number of the dress order in the Special Instructions column.

 

Hope we will have your order soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von lorna 2011-07-07 15:05:06

i am a large lady who has a dream of looking like a propper bride not a marshmellow, have you sold this dress to ladies like myself and does it look as beautiful on us larger ladies as it does on those in the picture above.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-08 01:51:39

Dear Lorna,

Thanks for visiting JJsHouse.com!

If you are a large lady, we suggest you choose the custom size and fill in the exact measurements when you shop with us.
Then we will make the dress totally according to your size.

Please feel free to contact us for any questions.

Von ANNA FIGARO 2011-04-20 22:00:11

I want order this dress.
How soon can I get it ?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-04-20 23:42:03

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64