Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert #002000467

Preis: 195.87

Originalpreis: € 364.77  Ersparnis  € 168.90

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 195.87
5 (Basiert auf 42 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Barbara 2012-08-07 05:36:24

Further to my previous review, I received so many compliments at my wedding that I really am super happy! I think it helps other customers to see a real bride (not looking like a model :P) wear this dress too, to help choose, so here is a photo for you to see from my actual wedding day (and I am 5'4" so on the short side). I think it's very nice even on a girl like me who doesn't have such a great figure. Definitely recommend this dress :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-08-09 23:06:53

Von Sarah 2012-12-20 01:10:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just received my dress today and it is gorgeous!!! It fits perfectly! The only thing that doesn't really fit is the straps for the halter. They were a little too long, but other than that, it fits perfectly! I will surely tell everyone about this site!

Von diane 2012-10-18 01:56:17

It's a wonderful dress, it came very fast, about 2-3 weeks after I ordered it and fits perfectly (I gave custom measurements). I would recommend it!

Von carmen maría buelvas vergara 2012-03-26 18:04:26

buenas. el vestido fue enviado pero hasta el momento no lo he recibido. me gustaría saber en q fecha me llega y el nombre en español de la empresa me enviaron el vestido de novia. muchísimas gracias! disculpen la molestia.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-31 23:41:33

Hola,

Hemos enviado su vestido en el dia 19 de marzo. Se trata unos 7 dias para llegar a su mano, creo que usted va a recibirlo en estos dias. Se lo enviamos por a compania de transporte de EMS. El numero de seguimiento de su paquete es EE593754662CN. Puede rastraerlo en la pagina http://www.ems.com.cn/english.html.

Cualquier problema sin duda en contactarnos.

Von Barbara 2012-02-22 05:52:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was a bit scared to order online, but I couldn't resist as this dress is so lovely and the staff were so helpful answering my queries. My dress arrived promptly, and fits perfectly (I gave custom measurements)!!! I am very happy and can't wait to wear it at my wedding. Would recommend to everyone.

Von Vanessa 2012-02-05 08:08:36

Hi,

Could you please send me closer pictures of this dress? If you have pictues in ivory this would be helpful, and of a dress you have actually made. Thanks for your help.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-05 23:14:24

Hi Vanessa,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Ivory. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Allyson Lamacchia 2012-01-27 03:38:10

Hello,
A friend of mine reccomended your web site. It's fantastic!
I'm very interested in this dress. I'm wondering if it can be made with a zip or button up back instead of a lace up?
Also.. can it be made without the train? So the dress is the same lenght all the way around?
I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Thank you :)
Allyson- Melbourne, Australia

Von Adriana 2011-12-20 18:57:33

Hola
Este vestido esta hermoso es lo que quiero para mi boda, quisiera saber cual es el precio aproximado de este vestido con medidas personalizadas y el envio a Cartagena Colombia.

Gracias.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-21 00:54:25

Buenos días.

Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Mi nombre es Mari de Soporte al Cliente de JJsHouse.

En este momento me sería muy difícil darle un valor exacto en la moneda que solicita, ya que no es una de las usadas en nuestro sitio web, además de que el valor puede fluctuar de un momento a otro. Le recomendaría visitar el sitio http://www.xe.com/ucc/donde podrá hacer cálculos en tiempo real del valor deseado.

 

 

El costo de envío a Colombia  varía según el modelo y la cantidad de vestidos. Éste será calculado al momento de colocar los artículos en el carro de compras, y antes de realizar el pago.

 

 

 

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarnos.

Von Catherine 2011-12-20 02:22:55

I bought this dress on December 8th and it is already hanging up in my wardrobe in Ireland. It is beautiful, it fits perfectly (I chose the custom made option and got myself professionally measured), the work and quality of the dress is superb, I couldn't fault it. Communication with customer service was excellent, always quick to reply to questions. Packaging and postage of the dress was faultless. I bought a dress bag to hold the dress which I would recommend everyone to do. Thank you

Von johana mendez 2011-12-14 08:36:12

cual es el precio en pesos.... y cuanto cuesta su alquiler??

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-14 21:12:19

Hola,buenos dias.
 

Disculpeme como el tipo de cambio siempre se fluja todo el dia, no podemos decirle sobre el precio exacto de en su moneda.

 

Ahora, estos vestidos son por venta.

 

 

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 1 - 10 von 42 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64