Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Blumen #002005283

Preis: 268.83

Originalpreis: € 320.81  Ersparnis  € 51.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 268.83
4.6 (Basiert auf 20 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Tania - São Paulo - Brasil 2015-11-30 21:22:02

I was very proud of the wedding dress I bought at JJsHOUSE the finish is perfect and I had doubts before the dress arrive and they answered me quickly and carefully. Fiquei muito orgulhosa com o vestido de noiva que comprei na JJsHOUSE o acabamento é perfeito, tive dúvidas antes do vestido chegar e eles me responderam rápido e com muita atenção.

Von nelma.bartolomeu 2014-08-27 06:58:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Amei o meu vestido estava super linda foi um dia inesquecível.... foi feito pra mim

pic1.jpeg

Von nelma.bartolomeu 2014-08-27 06:57:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Olá já me casei a dois anos amei o meu vestido pena, que o fecho estrago uns dias antes do casamento mais isso acontece sempre.... gostei da eficiência.... e fiquei super feliz com o vestido sou Angolana e vivo em ANGOLA, a encomenda chegou e todos gostaram de ver-me vestida com o vestido

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-08-28 01:42:25

Olá, agradecemos a você tomar o tempo para rever o vestido. Gostamos de ler comentários sobre experiências de compras com a Casa de JJ, especialmente quando eles são tão positivo como o seu. Nós levamos isso muito a sério.

Von sibele_araujo 2014-08-11 11:06:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Fiquei super feliz quando recebi o meu vestido, ele é muito lindo e de boa qualidade, eu recomendo o site para todas as noivas que estão querendo se casar, vale muito a pena.

pic1.jpeg

Von diani_rodriguez 2014-02-26 06:24:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

NO TENGO PALABRAS PARA DESCRIBIR LO HERMOSO QUE QUEDO MI VESTIDO DE NOVIA Y EL VELO, SOY DE ECUADOR ESTOY SUMAMENTE SATISFECHA Y AGRADECIDA, A MI FAMLIA LES ENCANTO MI VESTIDO ME SENTI COMO UNA PRINCESA, EL ENVIO FUE MUY EFICIENTE DEMORO MENOS DEL MES. GRACIAS JJSHOUSE. ENVIO UNA FOTO. =)

pic1.jpeg

Von BJDavidson 2013-11-28 07:26:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

While the dress is nice, beware that the bodice does NOT look like the bodice depicted in the site's picture. We purchased this gown for our daughter's debutante ball. She must have a white gown, it must have straps, and no sequins or minimal sequins. We thought this gown would fit the bill based on the picture and loved the intricate lace detail on the bodice. However that is not what we received. Like I stated, the dress we received is nicely made, but not what we thought we were purchasing. The dress description stated 'beadwork, appliqués, flowers'...it made no mention of sequins. Just beware if purchasing.

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-29 02:17:03

Dear BJDavidson,

Thank you for choosing JJ’s House. It is our great honor to make dress for you. We have received your comments and have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

Rita

Von Khanya Sikhosana Cardnall 2013-08-11 18:45:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you JJ house , my dress is looking pretty ... And I'm proud of you guys, I was looking very pretty with my dress... I will recommend JJ House to any accessories , or wedding gowns... I'm very happy with your services.. All from Lydia Toronto , Ontario, Canada ...

pic1.jpg

Von Rosana Gray 2014-07-25 07:04:13

Great quality and workmanship!! The waist was a little bigger than what I ordered but excellent gown for the value. You would pay a lot more when you order from retail stores. Great customer service. Response time was fast and I didn't have any problem with communicating my issues. It was resolved in a timely manner. Would certainly order again.

Von Mariana 2013-07-13 08:28:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Sonho!!!!!!!
Fiquei impressionada com o cumprimento do prazo, foi maravilhoso receber meu vestido! tem algumas aplicações de flores que nao podem ser vistas no site, mas é lindo!!! é ideal que seja acompanhado com anágua. fica lindo!!!! Foi uma experiencia muito boa!!!

Von Christy 2013-06-15 02:18:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered the dress in ivory. It is really beautiful. I love your fabric. I am considering order a veil and a wedding shoes from you. Thank you for your work. I trust my veil and shoes will also be great.

 1 - 10 von 20 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64