Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Taft Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Taft Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #002000160

Preis: 189.88

Originalpreis: € 349.78  Ersparnis  € 159.90

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 189.88
5 (Basiert auf 5 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ana 2015-03-20 13:09:40

This is a very beautiful dress. It is true, it does look better than the picture.
Love it!!!

Von chippies21 2014-11-10 20:27:39

this dress is fabulous it looks better in person than it does the picture. I got my dress custom made for me and it fitted beautifully. you cant fault anything. I highly recommend JJ's house.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-11-11 01:41:19

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Emily 2013-08-05 02:38:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

So happy with my dress, it is even better than the picture. The detail is amazing and I cant wait for my wedding day! Very professional company couldn't be ore pleased with the service. Thank you JJ's House Emily :)

Von Jana Riedel 2013-06-27 08:12:34

Wunderschönes Kleid.Hat super gepasst.Bin sehr zufrieden.Kann man nur weiterempfehlen.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-06-27 22:33:06

Von tracey 2011-09-06 12:03:43

i love this dress im hoping to buy my dress in march next year so will it still be available to me then ? and can it be made with shorter train thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-06 22:11:12

Hi Tracey,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes , the dress will be available in next year. Please place your order at ease. Also , we can make it with shorter train. Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 5 von 5 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64