Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Organza Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Organza Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Blumen #002011970

Preis: 196.87

Originalpreis: € 344.79  Ersparnis  € 147.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 196.87
4.9 (Basiert auf 15 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Oksana 2015-11-26 21:45:22

the dress was amazing!!! i'm very happy!!!

Von Tara Louise Brown 2015-09-09 19:53:45

My dress loved it x

pic1.jpeg

Von 11970 2015-08-08 21:10:18


pic1.jpeg

Von devo4kaada 2015-07-08 15:08:27

absolutely love it cant wait to wear it and it fits perfect glad I got it custom made thank you!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von linn_mari_86_8@hotmail.com 2015-04-07 10:20:42

Thank you for good service and fast shipping :) I loved this dress :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von alegonzalez1959 2013-10-14 11:27:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thanks for the dress, is amazing, fabulous, and has high quality fabric. I recommend it 100%

pic1.png

Von raani 2016-09-20 01:21:27

Here how its done ladies. Find dream dress in shops and make sure it works for your shape. When you cant afford it come here and find its cheaper sister. Definitely do the custom fit sizing!
It arrived in 3 weeks after order and was exactly as pictured. It fitted perfectly with wiggle room to go up or down slightly on the scales without need of adjustment. I am ecstatic with this dress purchase and cant praise JJs House enough for their work

Von kimberlycollins09 2014-12-19 19:18:02

This dress is as stunning as expected and well made. The only drawback is there is only a small 4" near the bottom of the back and the rest of the back is the corset tie. Note when it was delivered, I had to pay an additional $38 broker delivery via UPS. Otherwise, very happy!

Von noviaenamorada.contacto 2014-11-30 16:47:32

Muchas gracias, el vestido es muy hermoso

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-11-30 18:47:13

Hi dear customer, I am glad to hear you love the dress so much! JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Von lwilson1286 2014-09-26 05:52:17

I'm so impressed with this dress, I orderd it in champagne. It's absolutely stunning! And from ordering it took just 9 days to be with me. Size was perfect, everything was perfect
Thank you so much jjs house

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-09-27 02:10:56

Hi lwilson1286,

I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

 1 - 10 von 15 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64