Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze #002004149

Preis: 177.86

Originalpreis: € 226.38  Ersparnis  € 48.51

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 177.86
4.9 (Basiert auf 45 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von derosa113 2014-12-06 00:04:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Super tolle Verarbeitung, schnelle Lieferung, super service einfach wunderschön,
Wir sind begeistert und trotz ändererungen an den Maßen ist es ein Tag früher angekommen als angegeben .
Wir würden es immer wieder empfehlen . Versand- und Zollgebühren ein wenig hoch aber dafür das Kleid sehr günstig trotz professionelle Verarbeitung, Komplimente an den Schneidern und alle Mitarbeiter und liebe Grüße aus Deutschland.


Von hennyvsversteegh 2015-10-31 07:24:22

Ook een heele mooie jurk , simpel maar elegant..

Von Makeovermooney 2014-06-19 19:54:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Wow! just wow.
I was so impressed when I opened it up because I had previously ordered a dress offline from a different website, and it looked nothing like the picture and was not good quality.
But when I got this dress, and even felt it, it was so sturdy, so well made. It even was made better than some dresses I tried on in high end bridal stores!
everything came exactly as pictured and exactly as promised. I wouldn't change anything about it, its exactly what I want.
I was so scared to order offline because it hard to tell if something is as great as the picture. But ladies, i'm telling you that this dress went above ad beyond what i expected to get. I felt like a princess when I tried it on.
I ordered a size 4 dress instead of getting it custom made. When I got it, it was so true to size. The top fits me perfect. A size four is kind of long on me because I'm very short haha. So I expected that I was going to have to get the bottom tailored shorter, which I will have to.
I was scared to send custom measurements, because the last website I sent my measurements to messed them up. but now i wish I just sent my measurements to jjshouse because I know they would have got them spot on.
I'm so happy and my wedding day will be perfect because I will feel beautiful in this dress!

Von Marie Cole 2013-08-03 01:04:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My soon to be daughter in law, saw this Ball-gown dress and instantly fell in love with it for her wedding dress. I decided to buy her dress for her and looking at the photo's of it she just had to have it. When the dress arrived we were more than happy with it, it is stunning and so well made. She tried the dress on and I just stood there with tears in my eyes at how lovely it was on her and the detail of the dress is beautiful. When she marries my son late August I would like to follow up with some photo's of her in it because she will look lovely on the day. Thank you all so much for making her dream come true, she now has her dream wedding dress.

Von Terese H- Sweden 2013-07-06 23:27:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got my dress two (!!) weeks before I expected it. Surprise! :)

The dress is gorgeous and I can't wait to wear it on our wedding day.

I also bought a Nylon / Tulle Chapel Train Wedding Petticoats (037004077) and I think it's needed to make the dress looks right.

Thank you JJ's for a wonderful dress and quick shipping!

Von Blue bird 2013-01-09 04:01:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I don't usually write a review for the product I bought from internet but this dress deserves one.

I was also worried about the quality of the dress as I have never bought this kind of dress from online before.

But this one exceeded my expectations in every way :)

I am so happy that I found your website and this amazing dress. Thanks to you :)

I can't wait to wear this dress for my wedding!!!

Von Alexandra 2012-12-11 00:51:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I can not wait to wear it on my special day. Thanks guys at your website!! by the way, It arrive just when they said it would, I am pleased to have found this website. nice to meet you all.

Von Darlene 2012-12-10 22:01:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress in white for my upcoming wedding. I was a bit skeptical about buying on-line but so glad I did. I received my dress within 2 weeks and its absolutely beautiful. The material is such good quality and fits me perfect. Delighted with this dress and would recommend it.

Von Lacey 2012-11-29 21:50:56

Dress arrived as we scheduled in the order and my partner was delighted with the dress, both quality and the sizing. Price was excellent as she normally pays twice as much for a similar quality dress. Would recommend it to my relatives!

Von Samantha 2012-04-24 10:22:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ladies, If you are as worried as i was about ordering my wedding dress online & without being able to see, feel or try it on first, then im here to put your minds at ease!

This dress is truly truly Gorgeous! i dont even know where to start in discribing how well made it is, the attention to detail is amazing. The Photos do it no justice at all, theres some detailing round the top of the bust line that i had no idea was even there, & made for a very nice surprise when i finally got to see it for real.
The Quality and Tailoring of this dress is just as good as anything you would find in a traditional bridal shop, only without the traditional price tag!
I used the 'made to measure' service, thoroughly reconmend it. It cost less then a tenna & stops you worring to much about it not fitting.
The guys in Customer services were so helpful & patient with me, They always answered any questions i had very probtly & offered some great advice when i was being indecisive.
The speed at which I got my Dress blew me away, I ordered it on the 20th Feb 2012 & was trying it on, at home on the 3rd of April. And it Fits me like a glove!!!! Its as if i went in for several fittings on it. I am truly amazed.
The total cost for my Wedding dress including shipping & inport tax gave me change from £200!!! where as it would cost at least £1000 in any bridal shop.

The only thing to be aware of is the extra Inport Tax that you will have to pay apon delivery of your items, This isnt JJs fault, its our stupid uk laws, & They do warn of it in their website. However dont let it put you off . The Duty i paid on this dress came in at the grand total of £18!!!!!!.

I'm very excited to be ordering my bridesmaid dresses from here as well, i just have the impossable task of choosing!!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-04-25 04:15:27

 1 - 10 von 45 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 17.12 € 10.17 Ersparnis € 6.95
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ersparnis € 13.31
  • € 33.29 € 12.83 Ersparnis € 20.46
  • € 17.10 € 8.55 Ersparnis € 8.55
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 22.82
  • Baumwolle Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Brautmoden/Weiblich/Mode Sostén (041052112) 50
    € 76.08 € 38.04 Ersparnis € 38.04
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ersparnis € 13.31
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 57.07 € 30.43 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 28.52 € 14.26 Ersparnis € 14.26
  • € 39.95 € 19.78 Ersparnis € 20.17
  • € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • € 41.85 € 20.92 Ersparnis € 20.94
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 141.14 € 68.19 Ersparnis € 72.95