Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen #002004530

Preis: 326.79

Originalpreis: € 819.51  Ersparnis  € 492.71

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 326.79
5 (Basiert auf 26 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von emmanuellacadet 2016-07-19 10:39:37

I must say I was skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online especially a plus size as myself but I am so glad I went with it , the dress was gorgeous and me feel like a Queen, my husband loved it as well...perfect in every way hope the pictures help anyone thinking about purchasing this dress, well worth it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Caitlin Morrison 2016-01-20 07:56:01

Loved my dress!

Von Tia Schmidt 2016-11-29 17:46:26

Got my dress in today and it shipped really fast! I am so absolutely in love with this dress and I cannot wait til I get to wear it for the big day! Fits perfectly and is so gorgeous! Two thumbs way up! :)

Von nashali9210 2016-03-15 00:40:25

It's beautiful. I cried when I put it on. It's perfect. Can't wait for my future husband to see it on our wedding day! Thank you JJHOUSE.COM for having amazing dresses at a reasonable price!

Von Melissa 2015-02-17 05:17:38

Wirklich ein sehr schönes Kleid! Es siehst fast noch besser aus, als auf dem Foto. Die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kundenservice war grandios! Vielen Dank nochmal dafür. Und der Versand ging auch super schnell. Ich kann sowohl JJ's House als auch dieses Kleid nur wärmstens empfehlen!!!
Die Passform entspricht der angegebenen Tabelle, auch hier also nichts auszusetzen. Ich freue mich auf die Hochzeit :)

Von Anne_Smit 2014-09-11 01:51:56

Good day!
Thank you very much for the dress:)
I have received it recently.
It fits perfectly!
And the colour is nice!
Thank you!
Anne Smit

Von Kylie364 2014-09-06 02:48:48

I was worried about shopping online at first. I asked many questions and the representatives were very polite and patient. My dress arrived safe and secure yesterday. It is so beautiful!!

Von Kejusamson 2014-08-23 10:58:03

Lovely and beautiful dress.

Von Mikayla 2014-05-16 07:36:28

This dress was amazing when I received it! We had a fall wedding in the mountains and I was looking for something beautiful and inexpensive and never thought I would find it. The only down side for my order was that because the order was over a specific amount of money I received a bill in the mail from UPS saying that I owed them around $40. Other than that it was great and absolutely beautiful especially for the price! People can never believe me when I tell them I spent only $350 for this dress.
Thank you very much!

Von Caitlin Morrison 2014-04-25 09:44:14

I saw this style of dress at a bridal shop and fell in love with the princess ball gown. I started looking at the websites for similar dresses. I ordered this dress without a lot of expectations considering the price. When it arrived I was shocked! It was amazing. The beading, material, and quality of the dress was wonderful. A family friend shortened the dress, added a bra and added something to bustle the dress after the wedding ceremony. I wore beautiful teal and brown inlay cowboy boots with a rhinestone anklet and the look was perfect for my country wedding. My bridesmaid dresses were JJsHouse also.

 1 - 10 von 26 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64