Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Perlen verziert #021018672

Preis: 198.87

Originalpreis: € 281.83  Ersparnis  € 82.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 198.87
4.9 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von waleskaachacon 2016-05-05 05:31:51

The dress color I ordered was Pool Blue and the dress looked amazing, just like the picture and the fit was perfect, I am a size two, very glad I bought this and I cant wait for my 15th birthday.

pic1.jpeg

Von lidiasalguero2014 2015-04-23 17:32:50

es muy hermoso bueno capaz q lo use para mis quince pero tengo 9 y me faltan unos 6 años masssssssssssssssssssssssssss

pic1.jpg

Von Maryanne 2016-10-05 21:19:42

Dress ordered and received in 18 days to Australia. Ordered black and it is stunning. Very well made and would recommend. Took measurements and then went by the guide on the internet and fits perfect.

Von Amy Cockayne Whitehouse 2016-07-27 22:06:03

Brought for prom. Sparkles beautifully and looked really expensive

Von yari 2016-01-10 14:12:29

I absolutely love this. I purchased this in a sky blue color, and it was beyond beautiful. Only flaw is it was too long for me, but it was easily fixed. I will definitely continue to purchase here. Thank you for this!

Von lirierusiti 2015-07-28 13:18:22

Sehr schnelle Lieferung, das Kleid sieht sogar noch besser aus als auf dem Bild.
Habe es in Burgunder rot bestellt.
Größe entspricht der Tabelle, nur Empfehlenswert!
Werde in Zukunft immer nur noch hier bestellen.

Danke nochmals, bin sehr begeistert!!

Von john.a 2015-02-08 15:25:52

Very beatiful Promdress!! It it was so lovely on her! <3 <3

Von Hannah 2014-07-30 02:39:11

I have never been so impressed with a service. I'm from oxford uk and it was ordered and delivered in 10 days. The dress is stunning and exactly what I wanted. It's very generous with its size, as I had it tailored to make sure it fitted. Thank you for making the best dress I've ever owned and make me look stunning!

Von Creusa Fatima 2014-02-14 09:58:32

Estou cada dia mais maravilhada, o bom gosto, design, audácia, elegância e o padrão de luxo presente nestes vestidos cada qual mais lindo que o outro... Parabéns com louvor!!!
Creus@

Von Lovethedress 2014-01-30 13:53:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Perfect!
All size could fit anyone,
I'am 15 years old and have size 6. My friend has size 2, and she is taller then me, so it's not a very big different in size. Beside the dress is beautiful.
- Girl from Norway, who is looking forward to the ball.

Thank you so much!

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96