Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Perlen verziert #021004578

Preis: 162.89

Originalpreis: € 191.88  Ersparnis  € 28.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 162.89
4.8 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Karina Sweet 16 2015-11-09 05:06:29

Beautiful dress and great price!

Von latisadaniel.ld80 2016-09-23 07:39:53

Thanks so much the dress is beautiful we love it.

Von erickadowdley 2016-03-06 11:04:26

I ordered this dress and was a little hesitant after reading the reviews, but I didn't want to spend $600 for a dress that my daughter would only wear once. I received the dress in small box so I was skeptical about what I was going to find. I opened the box and I was pleasantly surprised. The dress looked exactly like the picture. There were some beads that fell off. I don't know it they were extra beads or what because I can't tell where they came from. The dress was not perfect as there were a few strings hanging but nothing that be simply fixed. I would say that for the price of the dress I am pleased. If I had to do it over again, I would order it again.

Von lopezgirls 2015-06-19 16:32:04

What a beautiful dress. Quality excellent, received in a timely manner and could not be happier!!!

Von Nancy Porrata 2012-07-11 09:47:14

PLEASE COULD YOU SEND ME A PICTURE OF THIS DRESS (021004578) IN WHITE, RED AND LAVENDER COLORS IF AVAILABLE, ALSO WHICH PETTICOAT WOULD YOU RECOMEND FOR THIS DREES. THANK YOU.

Von Belén 2011-11-22 07:05:51

Hola,
Me gustaría saber si el vestido ref.021004578 queda así de voluminoso porque el precio incluye algún tipo de relleno por ejemplo su ref. 037004072 o hay que comprar el relleno aparte.
Gracias,

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-22 19:51:32

Buenos días Belén,

   Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Mi nombre es Antonioy soy de Soporte al Cliente de JJsHouse.

   En efecto, el vestido en la foto lleva algún tipo de relleno, pero no están incluídos en la compra. Si estuviera interesada en obtenerlos, debería comprarlo aparte.

Von Maylen 2011-11-09 11:52:24

estaaa re kopadooooo =D.....

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-15 00:50:04

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

Si tiene cualquier pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96