Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Bestickt
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Bestickt #021004553

Preis: 203.87

Originalpreis: € 269.84  Ersparnis  € 65.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 203.87
5 (Basiert auf 6 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Moniko54 2015-04-20 05:54:22

Das ist mein Kleid in Rot. Ich habe 100% erwartet und es kam 500 % . Das Kleid ist der Hammer. Ich war total Happy. Es ist wirklich jeden Cent wert.
Aber Ihr müsst die Leute Aufklären das Man 100,00€ Zoll bezahlen muß . Aber wer sein Kleid sieht wird es schnell vergessen

Von Winkler.sarah 2015-03-02 04:42:52

I wore this dress in red for my year 12 ball and it was PERFECT! The fitting was excellent, the embroidery was beautiful and it was strong so you know it wouldn't fall off and it was delivered in perfect condition and really fast. This dress was my dream dress come true. THANK YOU!!! <3

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-03 00:53:45

Winkler,

 

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoy our product. We are proud of providing a wide selection of trendy dresses delightfully adding to your charms at affordable prices.

Von nadege.riet 2014-08-11 05:09:48

bonjour
je viens de recevoir ma robe elle est magnifique elle me va parfaitement la couleur choisie est parfaite
(faite sur mesure) bravo pour le magnifique travail effectue cordialement

Von shashbaby222 2014-04-23 02:40:13

I felt really pleasant for getting my wonderful Quinceanera Dress in such a short time! At first, I thought the dress will not arrive in time. But you did it! Thank you for your hard work! I enjoyed a unforgettable party with it!

Von Katrina 2012-08-13 03:57:56

Hi, Received my wedding dress today. Thankyou it is beautiful. I had it made to my measurements and it is perfect. It is white with fuschia embroidery and gems. The whole process from the making of the dress to the delivery of the dress was painless and stress free. I cant wait to wear it in 7 weeks and 5 days : ) Once again thankyou very much

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-08-14 18:44:45

Von melissa bulhoes 2012-01-29 17:01:11

i am turning 26 on april 3 ,2012 i would like to look like a beautiful princess

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-01-29 18:17:23

Hi Melissa,

Thank you for contacting us.

We sell products that we believe to be of high quality and reliability. Before shipping each dress to our customers, our Q&C personnel will do detailed check to ensure the high quality and Never on purpose send out damaged or faulty goods.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Regency. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, hope you can shop with us soon. Then, you can get it in time.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96