Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten #002015490

Preis: 226.85

Originalpreis: € 335.80  Ersparnis  € 108.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 226.85
4.8 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von divinemambo 2016-04-14 01:16:07

This is the most beautiful dress I have ever owned, it was purchased for me to wear for my upcoming beauty pageant I feel like a princess in it, its heavy, well made looks better in person then any photo and I will be buying my next gown from you as well. Thank you for making me feel so beautiful. This is just a candid picture as my pageant is not for months but if you want to look and feel like an angel this dress is for you. xoxo

pic1.jpeg

Von Michelle Mc Intyre 2015-11-19 03:41:51

I must say, the dress was gorgeous and fitted excellent! I always had issues with dresses but JJhouse made my day ultra special and I could not have done it without their help! Love you guys and keep up the excellent work!!!

Von pkyvk1e 2016-02-18 06:47:25

Very beautiful and fits perfect.

Von ALian67 2015-03-23 19:30:41

I just received this dress today and it is beautiful, customer service was excellent too. I can't wait to wear it on my special day, I will definitely recommend JJ'S House to all my friends and family. Thanks so much for such a quality product and service.

Von charmaine J 2014-10-24 14:32:08

I bought this dress in May .....and it arrived just over a week after placing the order online - from the UK. still has not worn it yet but am sooooooooooooo eager to do so. it's simply stunning!!! looks far better than many in the shop windows for 4 and 5 times the price of this dress! I took a risk and bought mine online and have no regrets........ I am a 16 and bought the 16plus size as I am a new mom. Fits like a glove...just need to get a sensible padded bra now...... :-)

Von PABLO PELAEZ 2013-07-19 08:54:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

MI ESPOSO Y YO HEMOS MIRADO CUALQUIER CANTIDAD DE VESTIDOS DE NOVIA...Y PARA SER HONESTOS ANTES DE COMPRAR ESTE VESTIDO...HABIAMOS COMPRADO OTROS DOS EN DISTINTOS LUGARES...PERO AL RECIBIR ESTE VESTIDO NOS DIMOS CUENTA DE LA DEDICACION QUE LE PONEN.....AQUI SI SE VE QUE TE HACEN LAS COSAS CON AMOR......LA COMUNICACION CON JJ'S HOUSE FUE INCREIBLE....CUALQUIER DUDA TE LA CONTESTAN AHI MISMO......ESTAMOS DEMASIADO SATISFECHOS....EL VESTIDO ES HERMOSO...TAL Y CUAL COMO EN LA FOTO....LAS MEDIDAS SON EXACTAS...........RECOMIENDO ESTA WEBSIDE PARA AQUELLAS QUE QUIERAN HACER SU SUENO REALIDAD DE TENER UN VESTIDO HERMOSO.....MUCHAS GRACIAS!!

Von Christiana 2013-01-05 01:50:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das Kleid macht mich wirklich glück, ich fühle mich wie eine Prinzessin von dem Märchen. Das Passform ist super, sitzt mich super und die Verarbeitung ist fein und sorgfältig.

Ich bedanke mich und bestelle mein nächstes Kleid wieder bei euch :)

Von Kimberley 2012-12-08 01:03:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the fit was awesome!Fits perfectly to size. Nice comfortable material. The color is also very nice. i hope i can wear it to my weeding as soon as possible

Von celeste 2012-11-02 10:37:45

donde queda este local en once asi voy.se puede probar los vestidos quisiera saber si tengo que sacar turno o algo.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64