Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Blumen #002013803

Preis: 189.28

Originalpreis: € 305.34  Ersparnis  € 116.06

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 189.28
4.9 (Basiert auf 191 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von boo7880 2016-10-09 00:22:48

Just as beautiful as shown on this website


Von Kristin 2016-09-16 02:19:42

This dress is very beautiful. The beading makes it look like it costs 10-15 times more then it actually did. The detail on the skirt is beautiful and helps to continue the design throughout. I didn't end up wearing this dress though. The waist was too high for me and because of that the tule skirt made me look like I was 50 lbs heavier. If you have a long torso I would have them see if they could drop the waist a little. Overall the dress is beautiful and I'm sad that it didn't work out for me. I have it in a size 20 of anyone is interested. My email is mckppw@gmail.com.


Von alicehidber62 2016-05-03 19:53:50

Perfect in every way! I even had my tears eyed bridal moment when I tried it on. I ordered the three tired peticoat to go with it. A perfect fit! Thanks for everything JJ's House. You have made all my dreams come true in a wedding dress for my special day.


Von Kata 2016-04-24 20:56:48

The most beautiful princess gown I have ever seen. I am usually a size 4, ordered 4 and it fits perfectly. It's ivory color with ivory sash. Oh and it's already fluffy without any additions. Perfect out of the bag.

Von mirnasanroman 2016-03-23 12:52:25

Es bello, tiene detalles hermosos.. llego en tiempo, acabado perfecto


Von alicehidber62 2016-03-20 07:08:45

I had the best experience buying this dress from JJ's House! I had tried on gowns at a bridal store first to see what they looked like on me and I didn't want anything that cut across my waist. The slightly dropped waistline and criss cross sash on this dress added colour, interest in it's pleating and complimented my full figure too! I love how the embroidered lace delicately flows from the bodice to the hip line. And the tulle is so feminine and layered with two different colours. Just Gorgeous! I have to bring it into the seamstress for some pleating that isn't laying flat on one side, but it is minimal. The dress is perfect for length and fit.I was afraid at first that I wasn't going to have my "Bridal moment" , but I did! The tears flowed and I got all choked up. I feel beautiful! Thanks JJ's!


Von alicehidber62 2016-03-19 19:19:31

This dress is amazing! I custom ordered it in my size so I paid the extra. Well worth it! The dress fits perfectly! I don't even have to hem it! I was worried that I wouldn't have my "bridal moment", but I did! Tears of Joy, I felt so beautiful!
Trying on similar dresses at a bridal shop really helped. This slightly dropped waist ball-gown has lace extended over the hip line in places and that helps to elongate the body. The sash that criss crosses the rib cage smooths out any body imperfections and doesn't cross on a horizontal plane, so even if you are short like me, the gown helps to camouflage your height and being short waisted!
I shared this moment with my daughter. Thanks for dressing me for my hair and makeup test.


Von Thalita Goossen 2016-02-24 19:49:29


Von carolzime 2016-02-05 12:35:24



Von Natalie Munn 2016-01-26 03:31:06

i bought this dress for my daughter's debutante ball.
the entire dress including all the fine detail on the bodice and embroidery was extremely well made.
the fit was excellent. we ensured that we measured and sent in all her measurements for a custom perfect fit.
she looked so beautiful.
thank you JJ's house for a great product and service.


 1 - 10 von 191 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 17.12 € 10.17 Ersparnis € 6.95
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ersparnis € 13.31
  • € 33.29 € 12.83 Ersparnis € 20.46
  • € 17.10 € 8.55 Ersparnis € 8.55
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 22.82
  • Baumwolle Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Brautmoden/Weiblich/Mode Sostén (041052112) 50
    € 76.08 € 38.04 Ersparnis € 38.04
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ersparnis € 13.31
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 57.07 € 30.43 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 28.52 € 14.26 Ersparnis € 14.26
  • € 39.95 € 19.78 Ersparnis € 20.17
  • € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • € 41.85 € 20.92 Ersparnis € 20.94
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 141.14 € 68.19 Ersparnis € 72.95