Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002012706

Preis: 224.86

Originalpreis: € 324.81  Ersparnis  € 99.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 224.86
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Taisija Sosina 2015-09-09 19:39:50

My fantastic wedding dress from JJsHouse.com

pic1.jpeg

Von Sisc 2015-01-17 12:49:23

I have to admit that I was extremely nervous ordering my wedding dress online, but after several disappointing appointments in wedding shops here, I just kept coming back to this website and in particular this dress.

Given the unbeatable price (even including quite hefty tax, customs charges etc.) and a recommendation from a friend, I just went for it .... and I've never been happier I did.

After only 2.5 weeks the dress arrived and it's amazing. I love the details, it fits nicely (ordered custom size) and can't wait to show it off at my wedding.

Attached a picture, although I do think it doesn't do it justice.

Order it, you won't be disappointed.

(Would definitely go for a petticoat to get the wow effect!)

pic1.jpeg

Von Ani 2014-04-05 13:43:52

The dress was delivered quite fast. The quality is just perfect - tailored with care and neatly packed! The dress looks even more fancy and charming than on the photos illustrated. I ordered the white one which is just fabulous with all the shiny little things. You can even wear it without the petticoat (although I ordered that too).
I absolutely love this dress and would recommend everyone to pick their wedding dresses from this website. The quality/price balance definitely pulls down the quality plate!

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-04-06 04:14:00

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Taisija 2015-04-29 23:49:33

Dress in white color is very beautiful ! Service is amazing and very helpfull !

Von zpunkette 2014-07-13 14:32:12

i nearly cried , the dress is so beautiful. thank you JJ`s House

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-07-14 01:10:10

Hi Zpunkette,we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Von jim-tammy 2014-04-09 00:29:51

I ordered this dress in pink, it is absolutely beautiful. The quality and detail are amazing. I was worried about ordering online and not receiving what I seen in the picture. The picture does not do it justice, it is 100 times better in person. I had a very pleasant buying experience and would definitely recommend JJ's house and this dress to anyone.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-04-09 02:51:19

Thank you for your wonderful comments about JJ’s House.  From the beginning to the end of your shopping experience with us, we are dedicated to making you happy.

Von june 2013-03-26 02:11:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The color I choose is pink. I was not sure about it before I placed the order. So I bought a swatch from jjs to check the real color. Yes. The color in the swatch and that of the dress are the same. I like the dress very much and I will come here again.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64