Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Organza Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Organza Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #021002877

Preis: 192.87

Originalpreis: € 293.82  Ersparnis  € 100.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 192.87
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ginna 2012-04-02 17:28:48

I received the order of my clothes, they were very good, I would like to know what kind of skirts you would recommend me for each of the dresses you sent me.

I am very satisfied with their shipping.

sincerely,

Ginna Alarcon

the dreses are : No. (002004477) ; (002000135) ; (021002877)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-04-05 23:42:31

Gracias a usted tambien.

Nos alegramos mucho de que le gusten los vestidos. En cuanto a los boleros, usted puede ver la pagina http://www.jjshouse.com/es/Boleros-c13/?la=fromnavmenu.

Que tenga un buen dia.

Von Jasmine Harris 2012-03-29 13:05:29

Can send me this dress in a blue,royal blue & a green color plz and if i order this dress april 5th wen o u thnk the dress will be in ruston,LA

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-30 02:52:41

Von Jasmine Harris 2012-03-25 13:09:24

if i order this dress can u put me a peticoat under it for me.......and send me a peticoat of this dress that have a peticoat under it....

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-26 00:52:10

Von Jasmine Harris 2012-03-25 11:37:39

How do silver red orange brown & fuchsia look in this dress can u send me some pics of dem colors in this dress

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-26 00:34:09

Von Jasmine Harris 2012-03-24 09:36:09

Can u show me how this look in white and a light color.?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-25 02:06:38

Von Jasmine Harris 2012-03-23 07:04:50

On Item ID #021002877 how would this color look in Regency and do it come with a Petticoat with the dress or do i have 2 put 1 under there myself......

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-24 05:39:32

Von Jasmine Harris 2012-03-22 14:49:07

If i order this dress april 5th will it be in ruston,la by may 1st.?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-23 06:12:35

Von Ginna 2012-03-03 18:42:42

Muy buenas noches, me gustaría cambiar en mi pedido de este vestido: A-line-Princess-Sweetheart-Floor-length-Organza-Satin-Quinceanera-Dresses-With-Ruffle-Beading-(021002877)-g2877 el color de este vestido a azul real. puedo hacerlo todavía?
y otra cosa me enviaron ustedes un cupón de descuento del 5% pero lo quise usar por paypal para cancelar este pedido pero no reconoce el código del cupón, que debo hacer, como lo uso para realizar el descuento en el valor total de mi pedido.

Muchas gracias por su atención y colaboración,

cordialmente,

GINNA P.ALARCON

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96