Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Organza Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Bestickt Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Organza Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Bestickt Perlen verziert #021004556

Preis: 246.84

Originalpreis: € 319.81  Ersparnis  € 72.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 246.84
4.9 (Basiert auf 20 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von KATYA 2016-08-30 14:17:55

SUPER SATISFECHA, AQUI EN LA FIESTA.

pic1.jpeg

Von KATYA 2016-08-30 14:08:45

EL VESTIDO ESTA HERMOSO Y FUE PARA MI AHIJADA HELKA QUE REALIZO SUS 15 AÑOS AL ESTILO MEDIEVAL Y FUE UN EXITO. NO DUDO EN VOLVER A COMPRAR OTRO VESTIDO PARA OTROS 15 AÑOS. GRACIAS, QUEDE MUY SATISFECHA.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Patricia 2016-04-10 20:50:54

Beautiful dress to my daugther. Got in time.

Von stephanie pollard 2015-11-19 03:42:10

I brought this dress for my wedding day and I admit I was scared buying off of the internet. When it arrived, it took my breathe away and all worries melted away!!

Von marcia.lufe 2015-07-01 13:03:32

Maravilhoso ...fiquei super satisfeita!!

pic1.jpeg

Von lenben2015 2015-06-02 11:02:09

It is a beautiful dress and I can't wait to wear it at my wedding. The only downside, for me, is the amount of tulle. Im short. It's very poufy! Impressive work on the quality of the gown. It is very well made!

pic1.jpeg

Von sjdonovan92 2015-04-25 18:53:18

This dress is absolutely GORGEOUS! I got it in dark green with ivory embroidery. The dress was made with my custom measurements and shipped to me within two weeks! It fits like a glove! I wore it in my senior voice recital. It was so comfortable and it looked beautiful onstage. I will definitely be purchasing from this website again!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von jess.wistoft 2015-03-20 18:24:59

VERY good for the price! The skirt was not as full as the original gown this one is based off of, but the beadwork is so very accurate and well done! Very good quality for the price. Will definitely order again!

pic1.jpeg

Von Om_7asoon 2014-09-28 09:22:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My husband & I searched for a dress for me to wear to my brother's wedding in our local malls, but majority of the dresses were overpriced and not so unique, also none of them were what I wanted. The wedding date was getting very close, in less than 2 weeks, so I was so nervous and tired!! I already knew about this website but I was very skeptical about buying online & worried about not getting the dress to fit me and might need additional cost to alter it. And OK to be honest I did not believe the reviews and I thought maybe they are fake reviews. BUT OH MY I was SO WRONG!

First off, I contacted them to make sure the dress would be done in time (we had a holiday coming up in my country and the post office would be closed) They assured me it would arrive in time if I ordered the same day with express shipping. I took a leap of faith and I placed my ordered, I ordered custom size in the same color shown. They kept in touch with me through the process, and answered all my concerns very quickly. I placed my order Sep/15 and it arrived in my hand Sep/28 !!!! I think that's speaks for how great & fast their service is!!

The package arrived and it was so small I got nervous how can a dress that had a full-looking skirt fit into that!! So moving on I opened it, it was packed nicely, and took it out of the protective plastic bag and I held it up to see. OMG the dress itself is more than GORGEOUS!! That moment I was just breath taken how beautiful and how well made it is. The fabric feels and looks expensive, the color is amazing, the sewing is so professional, and the beading and embroidery are perfect. The custom measurements fits me perfectly, does not need any alteration, even the length is perfect with the heels. This is a high quality dress that I cannot describe how beautiful it is person and well wroth its price!! I want to HUG the seamstress(s) who made my dress and all the JJhouse staff!! LOL

Will I order again? YES, YES, and YES!! I will be your customer for life from now and I will no longer walk the malls here to shop for my occasion needs, I'll just go straight to your website for both my needs and my daughter's (I wish I ordered my DD's flower girl on the website too but next time I will). I attached my photos of my dress, and honestly it's more beautiful in person than the photos!!

THANK YOU so much guys, for everything you've done. I was nervous but I'm so glad I decided to order, now I want to be your customer for life!!

HUGS! <3 <3 <3

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von aishupaddy 2013-11-19 22:15:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress was amazing. everyone said i looked like princess. thank you!

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:58:10

Hi Aishupaddy, we appreciate your picture and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

 1 - 10 von 20 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96