Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Organza Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Organza Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #018019131

Preis: 174.06

Originalpreis: € 266.34  Ersparnis  € 92.28

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 174.06
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von lily2347 2016-04-02 00:26:53

Hi,I have just received my dress a couple of days ago. This dress was exactly what I imagined and as pictured.You can't find a good quality dress like this anywhere else. Thank you, JJsHouse! I will buy again.

Von marrycool 2015-01-20 06:05:57

Even better in real life! So pretty, thank you!

Von Marlene Mitchell-Armstrong 2014-05-13 05:21:19

I brought this dress for my daughters prom! beautiful dress! My mistake i brought it too big so i had to have it altered, word to the wise, please get measurments and have the dress to fit before you receive it. All in all I am very happy with the gown its beautiful and she looks like a doll. It came on time because i ordered it way before the prom 3 months in fact. I will use this company again, again! Love JJs House!

Von esurapine01 2014-04-26 06:10:06

I'll start by saying, thank you very much. Your company delivered an absolutely beautiful dress.
Really, looks can be deceiving. This was an absolute stunning dress. And it fit perfect. And the price was
amazing! I will be doing business with you more often, specially since we have three daughters.
Thank you again.

Von Evelyn 2014-03-15 18:58:36

I fall in love with this dress when see it. But this is the fist time to place the order online. My only concern is that I may not receive it. It turned out this website is legal and formal. It arrived on time with great quality. So happy!!!

Von Emily248 2014-03-13 03:06:36

hi, i have received the dress yesterday! it is gorgeous! i like it so much! the fabric is comfortable, and the size is just right! i really appreciate the fast shipment. I will definitely order on your website in the further. Thanks!

Von Danni 2014-03-05 18:06:34

This dress is so pretty! I love it so much. They did such a great job on this dress. I love all the ruffles and the bling on the top. I can't wait to wear it to prom!

Von tymekaward 2013-11-24 07:29:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love the dress. I ordered a custom fit for my daughter for prom. It fits perfectly and looks just like the picture. I was concerned about the two inches that are usually applied to the bottom of the dress for heels. I contacted JJ House via email and let them know I did not want the extra two inches and they responded in less than 24 hours and assured me everything would be fine. I would recommend JJ House and am looking forward to ordering from them again for an upcoming wedding that I am attendeing.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:52:51

Dear Tymekaward, thank you for taking the time to share with us such excellent comments. Our goal is to continuously provide excellent products and find ways to respond to every customer request. We are glad to hear our staff was friendly and you are pleased with us.

Von tymekaward 2013-11-15 19:55:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress for my daughter for prom. I got it custom fitted. It looks just like the picture. It's gorgeous and we are very satisfied with it. The only thing that concerned me was I couldn't reach anyone over the phone when I had questions. I would have to email JJ House and someone would get back to me within 24 hrs. They always answered my questions and reassured me, for example, I didn't want the extra 2 inches that's usually put on the dress because my daughter is wearing flats. I emailed that and was reassured that the 2 inches would not be there and the next day the note was on my account. I recommend them and would surely use them again.

Extremely Satisfied

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 53.27 € 26.62 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • € 71.34 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 36.16
  • € 237.80 € 133.16 Ersparnis € 104.64
  • € 57.07 € 28.53 Ersparnis € 28.55
  • € 13.32 € 7.22 Ersparnis € 6.10
  • € 9.51 € 4.75 Ersparnis € 4.77
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 76.10 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 40.91
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 30.40 € 11.12 Ersparnis € 19.28
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 95.10 € 47.55 Ersparnis € 47.55