Duchesse-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Taft/Organza Ärmellos Correas de hombro mit Rüschen/Perlstickerei/Applikationen/Suchen Up Skirt
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Taft/Organza Ärmellos Correas de hombro mit Rüschen/Perlstickerei/Applikationen/Suchen Up Skirt #010005784

Preis: 112.82

Originalpreis: € 199.88  Ersparnis  € 87.06

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 9.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 112.82
4.9 (Basiert auf 43 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von juliana.fonrose 2015-10-14 07:41:32

beautiful dress, just like the picture

pic1.jpeg

Von sheena 2015-01-08 07:10:37

Had this dress for my daughter and we loved it :)

pic1.jpeg

Von Barbara Fackey 2013-06-30 08:41:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Purchased this dress for my granddaughter for he aunt's wedding. The dress is absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly. The skilled workmanship on this dress was up,and above all my expectations. My granddaughter looks absolutely adorable in this dress. The service I received from JJ's House was exceptional and it took no time at all, after I order the dress to get the finished product. I give this dress a 5 star rating and JJ's House a 5 star rating. I have recommended this site to a few friends looking for flower girl dresses. Thank you for making such a beautiful dress.

pic1.jpg

Von schindler-manni 2013-06-05 05:47:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

aujourd'hui j'ai recu mes robes bonne qualité,trop jolies l'equipe de JJsHouse vous faites un surperbe travail

pic1.jpg

Von Elisabeth Johnson 2012-10-19 22:32:36

I will definitely be buying from this company again. They exceeded my expectations in every way; shipping speed, quality of the dress, product representation, and price! Thank you!!

pic1.jpg

Von Caroline_soini 2016-06-07 12:20:57

Nydelig kjole, kjempe god kvalitet.

Von Hilaryhanson 2015-11-30 13:02:51

This dress was made better than I had expected ,I would recommend jjshouse for any special occasion

Von juliana.fonrose 2015-09-14 13:24:45

Hi, I just received the dress., I love it, It looks even better than the pics. I will be buying more. Shipping was quick ,and great customer service, I am a very happy customer . Thank you JJ house for a job well done!!!

Von diaz27 2015-07-23 15:49:18

Buenisimo estoy muy satisfecha. Y siempre comprare en Esta tienda. El envio super rapido no me esperaba tanta rapides. Estoy super contenta. Continuen Asi que van muy bien.

Von cldansby 2015-04-06 16:07:37

Dress was more pristine that even the picture! Princess quality!!!

 1 - 10 von 43 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00