Duchesse-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Taft Ärmellos U-Ausschnitt mit Rüschen/Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel/Perlstickerei/Suchen Up Skirt
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Taft Ärmellos U-Ausschnitt mit Rüschen/Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel/Perlstickerei/Suchen Up Skirt #010004121

Preis: 88.44

Originalpreis: € 127.92  Ersparnis  € 39.49

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 9.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 88.44
4.8 (Basiert auf 6 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von lucia Di Placido 2013-09-28 04:08:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great dress same as picture fast shipping great price you will not be disappointed

Von Lana 2013-05-29 03:26:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress for a friend’s wedding. My daughter will be the flower girl on that day. It actually took a lot of time for a final decision. We are happy that the outcome is great.

Von Medina 2012-11-26 22:34:31

The dress is so pretty and great quality.I choose the custom size which cost extra 16.99 dollars.my daughter love it so much.Your custom service is super good.I also want to buy the flower girl dress for my niece .Thank you very much!

Von SOLANGE GODOY 2011-12-03 15:01:51

HOLA QUERIA HACER UNA CONSULKTA SI PIDO 1 VESTIDO DE NOVIA Y UNO DE NIÑA, SE COBRA DISTINTO EL ENVIO??PARA CADA UNO????
SALUDOS

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-04 23:22:53

Hola, buenos dias.Muchas gracias por contactarnos.Soy Mari de Soporte de Cliente.

Usted podria usar "Carro de Compra",compra dos vestidos en un pedido, el costo de envio a su pais será calculado al momento de colocar los artículos en el carro de compras, y antes de realizar el pago.
 

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Von Ashley 2011-08-28 14:01:56

This dress is gorgeous...... I am having two junior bridesmaids that i thnk would look lovely in this dress is it possible to get pictures of the dress in fuchsia with an orange sash and vice versa please and thanks in advance

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-28 20:04:58

Hi Ashley,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in the colors you requested for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Rosa Espinal 2011-08-01 15:36:25

Hi, my girl is going to be the flower girl for my sister in low wedding but they are very conservative. I love this dress but can you make the back part as the front part on the top of the dress?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-01 22:37:47

Hi Rosa,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Could you specify your requirements?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00