Duchesse-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Satin Ärmellos Correas de hombro mit Bestickt/Perlstickerei/Suchen Up Skirt
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Satin Ärmellos Correas de hombro mit Bestickt/Perlstickerei/Suchen Up Skirt #010007808

Preis: 115.92

Originalpreis: € 149.91  Ersparnis  € 33.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 9.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 115.92
4.9 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von deltatrans95 2016-10-13 05:20:33

Absolutely Gorgeous Dress!!!!! I seriously could not believe the quality of materials that were used. My only suggestion, is that you order 1 size lower than what your child is. My daughter wears size 12, I ordered size 12. I had to get alterations, becuase it was about 1 full size too big. Other than that, just beautiful!!!!!!

pic1.jpeg

Von ruthanne11879 2016-09-18 13:26:44

Amazing quality and service! Totally love this dress! My daughter does too!

pic1.jpeg

Von mari070187 2016-06-07 10:22:12

I love my daughter's dress it came exactly as the picture .I choose different color but it looks beautiful .

pic1.jpeg

Von Classy mom 2014-05-05 16:51:32

My daughter wore this dress in white for her first communion. She looked like a little bride! The quality of the dress exceeded my expectations. It was absolutely beautiful!

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-05-06 01:44:10

Thank you for your glowing feedback regarding the dress from JJ’s House. We certainly try to accommodate every customer’s specific requirements to ensure a most satisfactory experience for you.  We are committed to creating styles that are not only timeless but that also represent the best in value.

Von with_you 2016-08-28 22:50:31

Prachtige jurk en snel binnen
Ik kan niet wachten tot me dochter hem aankan op onze bruiloft

Von tim 2016-04-02 08:10:57

Unbelievable!! We are so completely happy with the dress for our daughter to wear in our wedding this fall. We were a little leery about ordering something custom on line but jjshouse is amazing! I couldn't have wished for more!

Von marymiller26 2015-03-12 06:30:36

My daughter is my flower girl in my September wedding we received the dress yesterday and I think she will out shine me at the wedding it is absolutely beautiful.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:31:36

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von ataaxel2011 2014-04-01 05:37:44

Felt like crying when the dress arrived its perfect. Better then I imagined

Von Rosemary 2013-06-11 02:04:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

After I received the dress I found that the design is good, though it was not designed by a famous designer, the fabric is of high quality, what's more, the embroidery is hand made, it must took a lot of time, thank you.

Von Sweety 2013-06-03 02:08:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi i am sweety, i received your dress. the color champagne is very beautiful, the dress is very nice, it is the same one on the picture. my granddaughter loves it so much thank you very very much

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00