Doppeltes Glück Cut-out Cubic Geschenkboxen (Satz von 12)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Doppeltes Glück Cut-out Cubic Geschenkboxen (Satz von 12) #050010120

Preis: 2.99

Originalpreis: € 5.98  Ersparnis  € 2.99

€ 2.99
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von marizete.borges 2014-08-25 17:07:14

Pr um pouco mais fiquei sastifeitaoduto de excelente qualidade. Eu indico a compra , só demorou

Von marizete.borges 2014-08-25 17:06:09

Produto de excelente acabamento e muito gracioso

Von Elaine 2014-04-21 01:38:00

Chinese double happiness. Cool! The color is nice. We will use them to contain our favourite candies. We are very excited. We like your favor boxes. Thank you so much!

Von Ivan489 2014-04-19 03:02:31

I got the favor boxes. The quality is really excellent! They definitely worth the price! I will forwarded your website to all my friends and family members!

Von Rose 2013-08-05 01:51:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was so happy to get these at such a low price, I planned to buy some from our local shops, now there is no need, really saved me a lot, will introduce this site to my friends.

Von Winni 2013-07-29 23:26:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is one of the most pleasant shopping experiences online and I believe I will come to your site in the near future

Von Penelope 2013-07-28 23:15:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very happy to see that there are some Chinese characters on the favor boxes, though I don't know what the character is, but I know they are best wishes to the new couple, thank you

Von Letitia Anderson 2013-07-26 22:47:21

Hi, I got the boxes. They are really beautifully made and arrived in great condition! They will look amazing on my wedding as favor boxes filled with chocolates.

Von Bonnie 2013-07-24 00:10:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The patterns on these boxes seem to be with oriental charm. Butterflies are look real on top of them. My family picked them up together and they are so happy when finally get the box.

Von Kate 2013-07-22 22:03:37

Hi, actually I am a Chinese American and I love this traditional Chinese wedding image. They are very lovely especially when I put the candies and chocolates in them. Thank YOU!! very beautiful!

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51