Zarte Ring-Kasten mit Schöne Bären/Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Zarte Ring-Kasten mit Schöne Bären/Spitze #103018235

Preis: 12.88

Originalpreis: € 25.76  Ersparnis  € 12.88

€ 12.88
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Robby Coky 2014-02-01 01:37:50

Molto bello, curato nei minimi dettagli.
Consigliato.
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Von Fannie 2013-07-29 23:09:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

So cute the ring pillow is! I love it! The two bears on it are so lovely. And the lace make the it so elegant. Also, thank you for your fast delivery!

Von Antonia Bird 2013-07-28 22:58:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi, i just want to say I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE! So nice and i can buy everything i need for my wedding here! the accessories are far better than i expected, my wedding pillow arrives just now and i must thank you for all the efforts!

Von Evelyn 2013-07-27 23:46:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just received my little pillow and its gorgeous! I love it. A little smaller than I expected, but its so cute!

Von rebecca 2013-07-27 00:42:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi, i bought many accessories on this website and this ring pillow is one of them. the lovely bears on the pillow are so cure and the handicraft is very delicate. Nicely made!! thanks!

Von Mandy 2013-07-23 23:52:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The wedding ring pillow is just the same as it is in the picture. It was made perfect, especially the two bears.I can find no defect on it. The ring sleep on them quietly. Thank you a lot for your kind service and quick delivery. Perfect website!

Von Fern 2013-07-20 22:41:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I’ve just got the ring pillow. It is cute! And it’s just like the picture shows. The color is also what I expected. I’m so happy to order such a great product in such a great price. Thank you very much!

Von Debra 2013-03-29 00:07:24

Very nice, as on the picture. Good size also

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51