Damen Nylon/Tüll Netting Kapelle-schleppe 3 Ebenen Unterröcke
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Damen Nylon/Tüll Netting Kapelle-schleppe 3 Ebenen Unterröcke #037005375

Preis: 36.97

Originalpreis: € 73.94  Ersparnis  € 36.97

€ 36.97
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von usasangel 2015-10-09 13:10:27

Fits body and dress so well, people assumed the dress was extra heavy because it was so big, but it was simply the petticoat!

Von regiaggio 2015-07-22 06:08:31

Excellent perfect for my dress

Von majkenlarn 2015-05-11 15:22:00

fuld tilfreds og svarer til beskrivelsen og ligner sammenlignet med billederne. tak for god service

Von May144 2014-04-26 03:48:17

The petticoat came today. It is perfect for my wedding gown. The material is excellent. My best friend is getting married soon and I have recommended your site to her!

Von bella 2014-04-17 02:44:38

Hi, this is Bella! I just want to express my gratefulness to your company! You saved me ! This petticoat makes my wedding gowns look more gorgeous and my wedding will surely be perfect! Great Job! JJsHouse!

Von Laurent 2013-11-14 01:26:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have got my dress as well as my petticoat. This petticoat matches my dress well. The dress looks gorgeous with it. It stands full as shown in the picture. Thanks for your recommendations. love you!!!!

Von roy grützner 2013-06-08 14:55:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Sehr gute Qualität, wirkt prima unterm Kleid. JJHouse Vielen Dank.

Von Julia 2013-05-15 00:40:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

When I was ordering my wedding dress, I've asked which petticoat will suit it, and you've advised me this one. It's done nicely and definitely gives an additional volume to dress' skirt, and I can still sit easily. Thank you!

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01