Damen Nylon/Tüll Netting Bodenlangen 2 Ebenen Unterröcke
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Damen Nylon/Tüll Netting Bodenlangen 2 Ebenen Unterröcke #037004073

Preis: 14.68

Originalpreis: € 29.36  Ersparnis  € 14.68

€ 14.68
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Erilane 2014-08-26 08:31:07

Perfeita !!!

Von Heloise23 2014-04-30 01:11:42

Picture does not show the true quality of the product. The affordable, great looking, high quality product is a great choice!

Von PoppyGraves 2014-04-18 00:02:15

I bought several products for my wedding from this website. This petticoat was bought to match the wedding dress. It gives my wedding dress a ball-gown look, just as good as the picture shows. Very good product for the price. Thanks!

Von Wallis 2013-11-15 01:49:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The little petticoat is perfect to make my dress stand full just like the picture shows on the website. I love the slip not for its beauty but for its quality. It touches comfortable and practical.

Von Croitor Adriana 2013-03-25 04:57:00

super. thank you. i receive 3 petticoats but i pay 2. it was a gift maybe:D or a mistake, anyway thank you, verry good qualitty.

Von luis 2012-10-10 06:23:11

hola amigos quisiera saber por donde va mi pedido debido a que con la agencia de viaje que me lo enviare que es la International Postal Service este es mi numero de traikyn que me dieron RA490488758CN y me dice error... por favor necesito pronta respuesta, aparte esta agencia de servicio todo es en chino..... dice que fue enviado y nose por donde va por favor necesito pronta respuesta

Von NIDIA Torres 2012-09-28 13:42:33

I received this looks just like it's picture fits well I love it!

Von Joselyn 2012-05-16 17:14:02

I'm needing this petticoat, but my question is if this one is unic size, because the page doesn't give me option to choose a size.

I recieved from you the dress: Sexy A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Tulle Wedding Dress with Ruffle (002000604) THANK YOU VERY MUCH, YOU DID A GREAT JOB.

Do you think this petticoat ist the perfect one for that dress?
ome more thing, Can I kneel down in the church ceremony with this petticoat? because at church the couple kneel down to pray.
Thank you very much.

Joselin.

Von elizabeth 2012-02-11 01:27:35

hola! mi vestido de nvoia que comprare me recomendaron este enagua y quiera saber este engua uno con el vestido uno se puede sentar no se me entienden ya que veo que tiene como metal o algo parecido al rededor de ese enagua pregunto por que no quiero comprar algo que despues no pueda ni usar por mucho tiempo esperar su repuesta muichas gracias =)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-24 00:18:51


Como la enagua sirve para mejorar la forma del vestido, en realidad, sera un poco inconviente para sentarse.

Pero usted puede decidir comprar o no.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01