Damen Nylon/Tüll Netting Bodenlangen 1 Ebene Unterröcke
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Damen Nylon/Tüll Netting Bodenlangen 1 Ebene Unterröcke #037004105

Preis: 22.98
50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 45.95  Ersparnis  € 22.98

€ 22.98
4.8 (Basiert auf 15 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ljmcconn 2016-06-17 09:02:51

This is exactly what I was looking for and expected. It is strong enough to hold up the heavy material of my skirt. The hoop sizes are adjustable, which was Great. I played around with the sizes to get the effect I wanted. I would say this is almost half the size it could be - it can make a skirt really full!

pic1.jpeg

Von brookelipson 2016-05-15 22:59:41

This is perfect for my costume! I am in an opera and needed a hoop that is strong enough to hold up several skirts while being cut open in the front. It's such a great find! Thank you JJ's house!

pic1.jpeg

Von cjkitty 2016-05-29 07:01:54

thanks for having what I was looking for.

Von antonia.saunders 2015-02-02 12:16:14

Although I didn't need this for my dress it is amazing, very easy to change the size, and quite comfortable.

Von Ani 2014-05-21 08:05:07

I bought this petticoat from another website (just because I would pay customs clearance buying it together with wedding dress), however I want to leave a feedback for others to be aware too.

This petticoat is PERFECT. Not only is it high quality, very flexible and comfortable to move with, but also very very importantly it is RESIZEABLE. Meaning, you can shrink the wires and control any way you want all of the 6 wires to your taste of plumpness. It can be A style, it can be O style... etc.

For my case this was crucial, because the petticoat arrives in its maximum diameter opened, and if the dress is on its own quite puffy then the petticoat should be not too puffy too. I didn't know the petticoat has that option and was extremely happy to find out it can be narrowed. Now my dress looks exactly as I had dreamed about!

Von Peter67 2014-04-19 02:12:47

The petticoat was wonderful. It made my dress look puffy! I liked that so much! My waist measurement was a little smaller, but I found a pin and problem was resolved. Perfect!

Von cidcarlos 2014-01-07 14:32:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

llego todo en perfectas condiciones,lo unico que al finalizar las ventas me hicieron ustedes un recargo de Us 112,99 sin permitir elegir el correo mas economico salvo eso todo bien

Von Sibyl 2013-11-18 23:36:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi there, I have got my petticoat. The rings are not twisted(if they are, I really do not want them any more.) I have tried it on and my dress stood fully as in the picture. You are correct. they matches well. The waist of this waist fit me too...I am very happy with them.

Von Ahmad 2013-08-17 11:41:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you very much,the wedding Dress realy perfect, and thanks alot for your services, and cooperation with me,of course i will tell all my friends about your website my friends,and i will buy more and more from you guys.
Again and again thanks alot .

Von sara castro 2013-06-05 11:26:08

EXCELENTE, ES EL VESTIDO DE NYLON QUE ESTABA BUSCANDO . LA PREGUNTA ES QUE CANTIDAD TENGO QUE LLEVAR. Y SABER EL PRECIO ....DESDE YA MUCHAS GRACIAS , EXELENTE MECADERIA..

 1 - 10 von 15 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01