Kollektion Set in Satin mit Perle Akzente
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Kollektion Set in Satin mit Perle Akzente #100017970

Preis: 45.86

Originalpreis: € 91.72  Ersparnis  € 45.86

€ 45.86
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Elena 2014-01-15 01:14:19

Hello to all from Russia (St.Petersburg)!
Today I received this collection set - it's great!!!!!! Thank you very much for the fantastic and beautiful set! I can't wait to wedding day)
He looks exactly the same as in the photo below you'll see my photos)
Thanks!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-15 02:10:01

Dear Elena, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our items are recognized.

Von Deirdre O Rourke 2013-12-18 01:14:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I've just received my set and it's beautiful! So happy with the quality and the beautiful look..so elegant for such a cheap price! Thank you!

Von Ariel 2013-11-15 00:51:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Oh, my god, I am so glad to receive the collection set, the delivery just need three days, so fast, and they are made of satin, I must say, they really have the good quality, many thanks.

Von Stephanie 2013-08-04 23:21:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolutely love it! It looks more beautiful and is very elegant: they pays attention to details! The shipping time was amazing, I received my item within a couple of days.

Von Daphne Hall 2013-07-30 00:00:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy preparing my wedding, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The wedding collection set is really good. The color matches the wedding so much. Your patient and quick delivery impressed me a lot!

Von Evelyn Davis 2013-07-29 00:37:24

It is just simply gorgeous and I am very happy with this. I decided to buy more things from you after this pleasant shopping experience! Thank you JJsHouse!

Von Judy 2013-07-27 23:28:16

excellent set at an affordable price, I like it and it is a great treasure even after the wedding.

Von Aline 2013-07-24 00:31:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this wedding collection set is decorated with crystal and pearls, which are my taste!! the whole design is rather clever and pleasing. Very satisfied!!! thanks for offer me such nice items!!

Von Vicky 2013-07-20 22:59:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The collection set is excellent! The quality is good and also the price is great. It is much cheaper than the other websites. It is really worthy to buy from your website. Thank you.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51