Kollektion Set in Satin mit Doppelte Band
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Kollektion Set in Satin mit Doppelte Band #100017958

Preis: 56.96

Originalpreis: € 113.91  Ersparnis  € 56.96

€ 56.96
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Gladys15 2014-04-30 00:58:21

I was really concerned to shop online. When I obtained my items, I released. It would be better to have more options to choose.I have to recommend website to anyone who is hunting for the wedding stuff with terrific price.

Von Deirdre11 2014-04-23 01:49:11

I love the collection set. The material is really excellent. The fabrics feel soft. And the color matches my wedding too. I am so excited! Thank you for the brilliant job you do!

Von BrentGarfield 2014-04-22 02:12:59

The collection set is really what I dreamed of. The color of the ribbons also matches my wedding. I have forwarded your website to my wedding guests and they are ordering dresses for my wedding.

Von Ellen 2014-04-21 02:14:23

The set is fantastic. I am very satisfied with the quality of these products. They are all perfect. The price is very reasonable. Love your website! Thank you!

Von Gladys 2013-11-18 00:33:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

They are so beautiful with exquisite detailing. I sew but there is no possible way I could have made it for that price!! Quick deliver, too. I now have placed 3 orders from them and all the items I got were great!

Von Lynn 2013-08-04 23:27:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just received these items today and they are more beautiful than in the picture and very elegant♥ the price is so worth it! Thank you very much! I will definitely be purchasing more items from this website in the future♥

Von Clara Reed 2013-07-29 23:47:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

WOW! I GOT MY ORDER AND SAY THEM BY MY OWN EYES. THEY ARE THE SAME AS IN THE PICTURE. ESPECIALLY THE COLOR GRAPE. IT IS THE SAME COLOR AS SHOWED IN THE PHOTO. AND IT IS MY FAVOURITE ONE. THANK YOU TO GIVE ME SUCH BEAUTIFUL WEDDING COLLECTION!

Von Eunice 2013-07-29 00:16:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I purchased this gift for my sister who is going to get married soon. She is so happy with this gift. It's exactly what she was looking for as her wedding will be a corresponding theme. It was delivered within a few days and the packaging was very nice also. Very nice product and excellent value for money. Thanks a lot.

Von Sheila 2013-07-27 23:22:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is fantastic, and worth every dollars!! we had so many great comments, and was a great addition to the day.

Von Darcy 2013-07-25 01:55:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

gorgeous! The color is really beautiful! i love it. i bought them for my wedding in September. I'm really pleased with the fast delivery and the great price. Thank you so much

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51