Klassisch Blumenkorb in Satin mit Faux-Perlen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Klassisch Blumenkorb in Satin mit Faux-Perlen #102018103

Preis: 15.68

Originalpreis: € 31.36  Ersparnis  € 15.68

€ 15.68
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von kpoipjg 2014-04-28 00:28:56

The quality of the basket amazed me when I got it! It is lovely indeed!

Von Snowy77 2014-04-21 01:47:12

The baskets are very cute and my flower girls really love them! I will order some white flower girl dresses from you too. My wedding will absolutely be romantic!

Von Greta556 2014-04-19 02:08:55

I love the flower basket so much. The fabric looks of high quality, and the color will be suitable for my wedding. I have recommended your website to all my family. Thanks a lot.

Von mentalima 2013-12-03 00:22:27

Wow, the flower basket is very attractive. And the beadings on it is very beautiful. It is just like the picture showed, and in appropriate size. The customer service is very helpful. Thank you so much :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-03 20:51:49

Mentalima,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our basket.

Von Vivien 2013-11-21 02:19:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got this package from your site now...It is really classic, that is exactly my wedding theme. VERY GOOD. I am lucky to have catch the promotion period. it is really cheap. I have checked that this thing is 3 times expensive than yours at my local store...lol

Von Gabrielle 2013-11-17 23:55:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

They are really cheap but the quality is pretty good. I have 8 flower girls so I ordered 8 of them. But the whole price is very affordable. Besides, the fabrics covered on the basket is also of good quality.

Von Marks 2013-08-05 01:26:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I Just got the basket from the postmen!! the shipping is really frustrated but finally i got it and it relived me with such a wonderful quality and remarkabke design!! Thanks!

Von Kristen 2013-07-24 01:58:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very quickly that I received the flower girl basket, and it is exactly as the picture , white and so nice touch with the tulle. I have never thought I can make such great items with so low price. I recommend every one to purchase items here.

Von Britney 2013-07-18 22:33:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have six flower girls and have purchased for them. The details complement it in a very beautiful way. Lovely pieces of handy work! Thanks for such a beauty!

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51