Chiffon besondere Anlässe Stolen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Chiffon besondere Anlässe Stolen #013012528

Preis: 15.98

Originalpreis: € 22.38  Ersparnis  € 6.40

  • Farbtabelle
€ 15.98
4.9 (Basiert auf 95 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von 658fish 2016-11-14 09:49:38

Perfect! I was surprised how it cut the cold air. Wore this with a sleeveless dress in November. This was all I needed with valet parking.

pic1.jpeg

Von brigitte.bauer 2016-10-07 02:45:02

Stola paßt hervorragend zum Kleid

pic1.jpeg

Von chocolatecrazy 2016-05-26 20:24:31

I was worried about my arms being seen and my son suggested wearing a shaw with my beautiful burgundy dress. And it works so well to hide my arms! I love it and it is made from the same material as the dress! It is soft and beautiful!! Thank you JJ'sHouse and my son! : )

pic1.jpeg

Von kimmer 2016-04-25 16:54:38

I bought this shawl to go with my dress for my son's wedding. It couldn't have been any
more perfect! It was light, but enough to keep the chill off you, as we were at the beach.
You can also end up using it as a scarf! Love it!

pic1.png

Von Maryam_dn 2015-10-17 08:20:56

Perfekt!! Helt nöjd!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von brinmore 2015-05-14 08:04:17

I used the matching material/color to make my own sleeves as I dont have skinny pretty arms. It worked great...there are many things you can do to make your own sleeves, wrap, jacket. The pics show 2 examples of what I did with the shawl material :) I used the shorter sleeve look

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von maureenmurphy3 2016-11-16 00:02:25

I didn't end up needing this Shawl, but the quality is nice and the ivory matched my wedding gown perfectly. Very pleased.

Von kathleenoakhill 2016-11-13 17:41:47

Perfect match for my gown. Thank you again JJ's

Von NEWDAWNDET 2016-11-07 17:06:25

Looks beautiful!

Von Jane Edwina 2016-10-25 02:23:32

Nice service!

 1 - 10 von 95 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01