Chiffon besondere Anlässe Stolen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Chiffon besondere Anlässe Stolen #013012516

Preis: 29.97

Originalpreis: € 55.97  Ersparnis  € 25.99

  • Farbtabelle
€ 29.97
4.5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von may-britt.svendstad 2016-06-10 02:18:31

Veldig vakkert!!!!!!!

Von junemullins 2015-10-08 17:31:06

Excellent work. I received my order quidkly.. The Shawl was absolutely Beautiful !!
I am very impressed with JJs House

Von melodyharnack 2015-06-26 07:15:09

I order this shawl to match my dress in blushing pink. I love it! I was disappointed that I thought the beading on the shawl was as shown on the model. (silver) Mine came in pink beading. After reading the description, It was my error as it clearly states the beading comes in the color of the dress. I absolutely love it anyway!

Von carol.p 2014-08-19 07:59:13

Nice full wrap but mine came with purple sequins! Not what I had expected at all. Now it doesn't match my dress unless I cut all the purple sequins off and purchase something to match the feature on my dress in silver.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-08-20 02:38:46

Dear carol,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Von carol.p 2014-08-19 01:05:08

Lovely wrap but on the model it is showing a silver trim, mine has a purple sequin trim. As my regency coloured dress has a silver trim on it I thought the wrap would remain the same, so I have two trims and they don't match!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-08-20 02:32:02

Dear carol,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Von Bev Budash 2014-07-02 05:21:27

After looking for a wrap for my son's wedding, I came across this wrap! It's perfect! Thank you JJS HOUSE for quick & efficient service and for the perfect description! I will buy from you again when I need something for a special event.

Von Eda 2012-12-21 22:18:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Alles super gelaufen, der Stola sieht genau wie ich vorgestellt aus und passt gut zu dem bestellten Kleid.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-12-21 22:21:13

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01