Anhänger Seide mit Strass Handtaschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Anhänger Seide mit Strass Handtaschen #012005559

Preis: 25.97

Originalpreis: € 39.97  Ersparnis  € 13.99

  • Farbtabelle
€ 25.97
4.5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Radinka 2014-05-27 00:22:34

This is amazing. I brought it to match my shoes for my wedding and the detail just so good and quality is better than I could have asked for.

Von Odetta 2014-05-26 19:55:42

Absolutely love this bag!! The shipping was great had no problems! The item looked brand new. Definitely worth the money

Von Laraine 2014-05-26 01:49:32

Really good quality and extremely smart. Very pleased with it

Von Laraine 2014-05-26 01:48:14

Really good quality and extremely smart. Very pleased with it

Von Lilac 2014-05-21 23:45:17

Loved the purse, it goes so well with dresses.

Von Heidi 2014-05-16 02:14:53

Beautiful bag, good size, good quality, very well made,

Von sara win 2014-04-08 22:49:54

such beautiful!
give it a five stars!

Von Maria Jackson 2013-08-05 00:03:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It's a lovely clutch bag! I bought in ivory, for a wedding later in this year. The price is amazing for such an expensive looking bag. I will highly recommend it to others!! Thank you!

Von Dora 2013-07-30 01:02:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

HEY,THIS HANDBAG IS AMAZING.I GOT IT THIS AFTERNOON.VERY FAST SHIPPING BY THE WAY,VERY IMPRESSIVE.THE SILK IS SO GOOD,VERY COMFORTABLE.AND IT IS BIGGER THAT I THOUGHT,HOLD A LOT THINGS.SO HAPPY WITH IT.

Von Blanche 2013-07-24 22:57:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The fabric you used to make the hand bag is very good, high quality, it is so soft and feels very comfortable, the price is really cheap. will buy another later.

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01