Calla Lilie Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Calla Lilie Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen #102018058

Preis: 13.88

Originalpreis: € 27.76  Ersparnis  € 13.88

€ 13.88
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jennifer 2013-11-18 02:18:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

very beautiful flower basket. the fabric satin is in high quality. i love the color too. the bow is lovely. i ordered many items in one order and they are all in good condition. thank you very much!

Von Lareina 2013-08-04 23:46:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The flower girl basket is Lovely , beautifully made. Delivered very quickly.I am satisfied wit this buy!! thank you veru much and would come to shop next time!!

Von GLORIA 2013-07-30 00:35:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i was rather concerned at first that the real basket might not be as good as the picture shows, but it truly is brilliant!! the lily ribbon is what i love most!! Wonderful design!

Von Elaine 2013-07-28 23:31:59

The flower basket I purchased is adorable!!!!!well made and fast delivery:) would highly recommended:)

Von karine pasero 2013-07-28 01:12:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

By accident, i found this item Flower Basket In White Satin With Lily Ribbons on your site and it was pretty in the picture and it was so cheap, so i bought it, you did not disappoint me

Von Farrah Brotherton 2013-07-28 00:23:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This flower basket is very cute, with detailed lily ribbons on the side and ribbon, it will be perfect for my little girl to carry for our wedding!!
The basket did arrive a little out of shape, but i am hoping it will reform with a little squeeze.

Von nat 2013-07-24 01:15:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

How lovely the flower basket they are and the color is just same as the main color of my wedding. very pleased with my purchase this time and with the quality of the little basket. Many thanks and will come to buy more items here

Von Abigail 2013-07-18 22:25:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This basket is perfect for my flower girl. She is very petite. She is able to hold the basket without a struggle. It matches the pillow perfectly. it’s beautiful I can’t wait to us it in my wedding. Love it

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51