Blume Geformt Legierung/Strasssteine Damen Ohrringe
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Blume Geformt Legierung/Strasssteine Damen Ohrringe #011017673

Preis: 2.69

Originalpreis: € 6.00  Ersparnis  € 3.31

€ 2.69
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von alexia 2014-04-28 22:01:33

So cute. I like wearing it. It matches everything. And it works well with the necklace which I got in the same order.

Von T. williams 2014-04-19 03:45:12

I love these lovely and beautiful earrings. I like them so much. Thank you for your good job! There are so many beautiful things on your website and I will buy more from your website!

Von Beryl 2013-11-30 00:22:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very beautiful earrings! I love them very much! The earrings look really amazing .They were well packed and arrived earlier that expected. It is really a nice shopping experience online. Thank you.

Von Ella 2013-11-18 23:09:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I like the design of the earrings very much. I fell in love with the them when I saw them. They look so elegant and beautiful. Moreover, the earrings match my necklace very much. Thank you for your quick delivery and high quality!

Von Fionna 2013-11-13 07:07:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi, i just received the rhinestone earrings i ordered from your website and it just shinny and beautiful as the online picture shows, really remarkable, and i will order more accessories from u soon :)

Von Rita 2013-08-05 01:35:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am a tiny woman, not tall, your custom servicer recommended this to me and I was very happy to see this, it match me well, I will recommend this site to everybody I knows.

Von Esther 2013-07-30 01:51:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I LOVE THIS EARRINGS!!SO AMAZING.THE FLOWER AND THE DROP WITH THE RHINESTONES ARE SO DELICATE,JUST LIKE AN WORK OF ART.IT LOOK GREAT ON ME.I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WITH YOU GUYS.

Von Dinah 2013-07-29 00:21:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

GOD,I LOVE THIS EARRINGS ORDERED FROM YOU GUYS.THEY ARE AMAZING.LOVE THE FLOWER AND THE RHINESTONE DROPPED.SO CUTE.AND THEY ARE MADE WITH EXQUISITE WORK,I HAVE TO DAY.GOOD QUALITY,REASONABLE PRICE.

Von Lisa 2013-07-26 23:58:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i bought the earrings a week ago. It is really a surprise to see it today. They are really gorgeous. The price is also great. I'm so happy with the purchase from you. Thank you.

Von ganna 2013-07-24 01:27:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i love the little earrings!!! they are elegant but the small bows decorated on the top gave a feeling of loveliness!! I love them and they match many of my dressses!! thanks!!

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01