Strand Thema Ring Kissen in Satin mit Seestern und Muschel
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Strand Thema Ring Kissen in Satin mit Seestern und Muschel #103018233

Preis: 9.98

Originalpreis: € 19.97  Ersparnis  € 9.98

€ 9.98
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ktu84 2016-11-17 07:55:44

Very nice quality for my beach wedding ringbarer! Would recommend for the price

pic1.jpeg

Von nmau.aj 2015-12-07 02:06:24

Very happy with it.

Von Edith 2013-07-29 23:07:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Really beautiful ring pillow.I like the design so much. The starfish is so pretty, and the fabric is also what i like. You really did a good job. Thanks

Von April Finger 2013-07-28 22:54:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

my fiance and i decided to celebrate our wedding on the beach and when we were purchasing the wedding things, this ring pillow caught our eyes at the first sight!! It came just as the picture shows!! beautiful and just for a beach wedding!

Von Julie 2013-07-27 23:46:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This pillow is very beautiful, just like the picture.Highly recommended!

Von cherie 2013-07-27 00:51:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi, my wedding party would be held on the beach, it is my dream place for wedding!!! Thanks for offering such a beautiful ring pillow, it does match my wedding theme well!

Von Martha 2013-07-23 23:56:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I will have a wedding ceremony beside the sea this summer. In this case I think this kind of favor boxes will match it very well. All of them are made perfect. You packaged the parcel very well as all my orders are in good condition. To be honest at first I am a little worried about it. In one words thank you for all your good service.!

Von Iris 2013-07-20 22:43:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is really beautiful. The delivery is so great! It is exactly what is in the picture. And the fabric satin is what I like very much. The color is also I like. Thank you very much!

Von Liliana bednarska 2013-05-22 16:23:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love the pillow...better than on the picture, now I'm thinking to order dress cause one of the online companies disappoint me a lot...thank you jjhouse

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51