Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten #002012901

Preis: 198.87

Originalpreis: € 564.66  Ersparnis  € 365.79

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 198.87
4.8 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Rafaela Mayara Moreira 2013-06-27 10:30:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Meninass.... este vestido é muito lindo.... Sou do Brasil, do Estado de Santa Catarina e moro na cidade de Blumenau, meu noivo foi pegar a caixa nos correios pra mim, pois eu estava trabalhando, e quando cheguei em casa e vi aquela caixa bem simples, fiquei com muito medo de abrí-la, pois pensei que havia vindo tudo errado!
Mas não. Veio perfeitamente como eu queria... E sabe qual é o segredo para vir certo e perfeito? É orando ao nosso DEUS, ao nosso Jesus Cristo Salvador, ele me ouviu e abençoou a minha mercadoria... =)
Eu estava muitoo ansiosa, pois eu nunca tinha feito uma compra Internacional, foi a primeira.

Em primeiro lugar eu agradeço o meu Deus, que foi muito maravilhoso e justo comigo!
E também agradeço á voces JJ´S HOUSE, por serem tão profissionais e maravilhosos... Obrigado por terem feito minhas coisas com carinho e com perfeição... Agradeço muito voces, obrigada mesmo!
Voces serão referências em minha vida, que levarei em meu coração e em meu pensamento.

E meninas não se preocupem não, seus vestidos e seus acessórios vão chegar em suas casas SIM.
Á respeito das taxas alfândegárias, foi cobrado meu apenas R$ 210,11 em reais...
Mesmo assim, meu vestidos saiu muito barato, e perfeito!

Mais uma vez obrigado!

E se Deus quiser, quando eu ter uma oportunidade, gostaria de ir até o País de voces e conhecer essa equipe maravilhosa!!!

Muito obrigado.

Que Deus os abençõe!

pic1.jpg

Von Kerry 2013-06-11 04:07:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was very happy with my dress it is just like in the picture, i liked the fact that up could track it and know exactly where it was, i had to pay a further 57.00 to get it for vat and taxes, but it still works out cheaper than buying it in the uk. I would recommended jj house at any time :) thank you.

Von Jessica Machin 2013-03-23 03:26:48

I was very skeptical about ordering a dress from overseas, not being able to try it on. And read loads of horror stories too. But having a limited budget, I bit the bullet and ordered it!
I'm sooo glad I did! My dress is amazing! Beautiful material, beautiful shape and detailing! I can't believe it really!!!
It came within the timescale, if but a few days early and was well package. I did have to pay ups customs charges of £40 which was a bit annoying, having not yet seeing the dress but in hindsight it was a small price to pay given how great my dress is! Thank u so much jjs house, I will be recommending u to any brides to be I know! :)

Von Annabelle 2012-12-06 22:54:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

When I saw the wedding dress I totally fell in love with it. but there are quite a few others bought the dress before I made my mind up. i received the dress and the petticoat. the dress fit me and the petticoat is fir the dress, everything is ok, the wedding day i am looking forward to.

Von Bridget 2012-12-05 00:54:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i just received my dress today! it was packed nice just like a wedding gift! the dress is the most beautiful dress i have ever seen!i didn't think i could get more surprised about my wedding. its beautiful,its amazing,its perfect!!!!! I would recommend this to anyone who wants something not too traditional.

Von Polly 2012-12-01 00:34:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was skeptical about buying a wedding dress online, and I had very little time as I am getting married in 3 weeks! But I ordered this dress in a size 2, and it fits perfectly! I am 5'5" and 120 lbs, and bra size 34B and I couldn't of had a better fitting dress if I had ordered it custom. The material is very nice as well, it is thick, nice satin. Again I was skeptical of ordering a satin dress online. I would definitely recommend jjshouse.com as well as this dress! Thank you!!

Von Hedda 2012-11-27 23:37:15

I was very happy with the service. I received my order as promised in the time advised the the item was well made and I love it! It is my first time go shopping on on-line which will make to go shopping on line second time,third time and so on.

Von Carolina Rebolledo 2012-10-25 12:06:55

hola, este vestido me encanto,tengo una duda, si esta en 195 dls me costaria aproximadamente 2800 pesos no? Gracias por su respuesta! :))

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64