Duchesse-Linie Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002000180

Preis: 272.83

Originalpreis: € 662.59  Ersparnis  € 389.77

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 272.83
5 (Basiert auf 6 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Una 2013-06-26 01:10:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought 2 dresses including this one for me, they are perfect fitting. I also purchased my mom's dress here, and it looked beautiful on her. I would highly recommend JJsHouse.

Von Nargiza 2012-08-06 22:33:40

Hello JJ'S House
I like this dress and want to order it, but my wedding is very soon, actually it's on August 25, and I live in New York, can you deliver this dress to me till my wedding
thank you

Von Tammy 2011-09-08 00:41:23

I have tried the dress and it fits well. I just aksed the train to be removed but it is still there. But anyway, the dress looks excellent and I don't want to have it altered. I should just be more careful with it at an ourdoor wedding ceremony.

Von Kate 2011-09-03 13:02:31

Hi!
I love this dress and I want more detail's pictures,because i'm not shure what it really looks:)So let me know when i can take this pictures;)and can you tell me about buy dresses-it's just only 1 way to buy this dresses for the online??You don't have the store in chciago that i can came to you store and really try it on me;)??thank you and i will be waiting for your answer!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-05 03:42:52

Hi Kate,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested .Hope they would be helpful to you.

We are so sorry but we do not have real stores in your place and we just do online .We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures. While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices.



Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von dawn 2011-06-23 07:35:34

would you be able to send samples of materials in the post to me thankyou.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-06-24 02:39:36

Hi,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com


Actually, we make and sell swatches on line too. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

We have single color swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 39-color with 7-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you."

Von Sarah 2011-05-27 09:36:12

I am interested in this dress, but I'd like to get some other information about it before I order. Does it come with a built in corsette and does it have a petty coat? Also could you send me a close-up picture of the details on the dress? Do you have any pictures of other people (not models) wearing it?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-30 01:28:05

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64