"Apfel Von Meine Auge" Keramik Salz-und Pfefferstreuer mit Bänder/Etikett (Set mit 2 Stück)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

"Apfel Von Meine Auge" Keramik Salz-und Pfefferstreuer mit Bänder/Etikett (Set mit 2 Stück) #051009766

Preis: 2.39

Originalpreis: € 4.78  Ersparnis  € 2.39

€ 2.39
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Stephanie 2016-07-04 21:58:19

I love them!!! They are so cute!!! The shipping was fast and without misfortunes. Thank you again, JJ'sHouse!!

Von ichigo_caz 2015-10-14 03:54:29

Really cute and very good value. Great packaging also.

Von eileen 2014-04-27 02:33:04

I really love this product, which is so lovely and beautiful. Thank you for sending me such a good product. I will recommend your website to my friends! Good job!

Von Julia234 2014-04-21 04:03:11

These apple style salt and pepper shakers are so cute! I used them for my wedding and they were amazing. Great value of this price! I am pleased with the product!

Von nici2326.amlacher 2013-10-14 07:48:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

so happy with this cute salt an pepper shaker! the colours are little more faded than on the picture but still very beautiful! i'm very pleaced and would buy it again :)

Von Margarita Horna 2013-07-27 02:36:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

my mum bought the "Apple Of My Eye" Ceramic Salt & Pepper Shakers for me and my husband and she said i am her eye , i am so happy

Von Mabel 2013-07-23 01:28:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy preparing my wedding, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The pepper shakers are really good. The color matches the wedding so much. And it is not only nice, but also useful. I think all my guests will remember my wedding. Thank you so much!

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51