Anhänger Satin mit Perlen verziert/Pailletten/Strass Handtaschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Anhänger Satin mit Perlen verziert/Pailletten/Strass Handtaschen #012016233

Preis: 29.97

Originalpreis: € 49.96  Ersparnis  € 19.99

€ 29.97
4.6 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Mary 2014-06-27 02:33:13

As described by seller, though I expected more. All the same, looks good.

Von Orenda 2014-05-26 23:41:53

I bought this handbag in GOLD color ad it looks great!!!Love it!

Von Marmara 2014-05-26 19:21:21

Great little clutch bag. Great colour, great size & looks great with my shoes that are the same colour. I am very happy with my purchase.

Von Jenna 2014-05-21 22:53:22

Lovely bag, exactly as described.

Von Dagny 2014-05-16 01:38:19

honestly this is a shiny bag, with sequins decorated on it, i love when it's shining under the light.

Von Winnie 2014-04-24 01:57:27

This little bag was really cute and note cheap looking at all. I can't wait to so them off. It was a great buy

Von Barbara 2014-04-15 13:06:36

Amazing bag! I ordered it in gold and the sequined are gorgeous. very happy.

Von erikafurlan 2014-03-19 15:30:09

Minhas bolsas chegaram, esta bolsa é muito linda!
Chique como a foto.
São muito honestos, eu sou brasileira de o produto levou apenas 36 dias pra chegar. Muito rápido.
Agradeço muito pela atenção e já vou comprar mais!

Von patp1965 2013-11-29 05:44:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolutely beautiful! I ordered for my niece's wedding. It is stunning, large enough to hold all items that I will need for the special occasion. Thank you. .

Von blanco 2013-11-19 07:58:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi, i love your collection! especially this pink champagne version for i hav never seen such a colour before! very impressed! and the beadwork was well designed ! can match my evening gown perfectly ! thanks so much!

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01