Anhänger Satin Handtaschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Anhänger Satin Handtaschen #012011039

Preis: 19.98

Originalpreis: € 69.95  Ersparnis  € 49.97

  • Farbtabelle
€ 19.98
4.8 (Basiert auf 17 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Resa 2014-04-14 23:10:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is big enough to contain my cellphone , keys and lipsticks ,with a long chain so when my hands are busy can hang it on my shoulder.good!

pic1.jpeg

Von Sandra Jon 2014-03-27 08:33:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Its beautifull thank you

pic1.jpeg

Von Jemima 2013-12-24 21:26:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Wow, it's so beautiful. I'm so surprised to see it. It arrived so soon. It's so proud to carry it on my hand. It caught many eyes on the party. Thanks, guys. Merry Christmas! I attached some pictures.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Sharon G 2013-07-15 00:52:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

THIS IS FOR MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING & IT MATCHES MY DRESS & JEWELRY PERFECTLY!!! THE QUALITY LOOKS EXTREMELY DELIGHTFUL & REAL!!!! A WINNER!

pic1.jpg

Von Kimberly Jones 2016-07-01 19:40:47

Beautiful roomy clutch. So much more pretty in person!! Can't wait to use it for the first time on my wedding day and then for years to come!!

Von majda.bizjak 2016-02-01 00:24:37

Excellent color.

Von shedger11 2015-10-21 16:23:02

Even prettier in person. I'm really glad I got one!

Von Carly 2014-12-29 23:03:48

Great handbag with nice color. Just what I want.

Von sabah.maskaleh 2014-07-14 06:04:41

Beautiful clutch it was perfect looks better then the photo....
Ordered it in the color black .....

Very nice for all occasions :)
Very happy customer

Von Oriole 2014-05-26 23:45:30

Very happy with my products , pictures are exactly the same as seen. Very happy with postage , items arrived when indicated. Very efficient service. I will definitely keep buying from this site.

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01