A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Watteau-falte Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Watteau-falte Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #017013781

Preis: 128.91

Originalpreis: € 259.84  Ersparnis  € 130.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 128.91
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von eid aparecida de moraes 2013-06-02 11:33:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Cumpriram o prazo de entrega e o vestido tem um ótimo acabamento, muito bem feito e bem forrado.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von aliciareitz82 2016-11-04 18:58:45

I can not believe the incredible quality of this dress! I have gone to several Marine Corp balls, and have always had a difficult time finding a dress that fit me correctly and that I liked. I ADORE this dress. I paid extra for custom sizing and it was worth every penny!!!! I can't wait to feel like a princess. Thank you for fast shipping, impecable quality and perfect transaction! I will be ordering a dress next year too!

Von tate_brittney 2015-10-05 11:57:19

I got this dress for my bridesmaid for my wedding and it is very sexy and pretty.

Von maunuu 2015-04-27 08:31:06

I ordered a dress for my cousin and she didn't have her size. They were kind enough to call her to make sure they can adjust things for her. The dress was mailed to her in no time!! Would order from them again!

Von hmd 2015-01-18 12:51:59

I bought this dress for my husbands military ball and I was so excited to get it but when I tried it on it didn't fit and the dress was extremely heavy. I had sent in my exact measurements. I had to get it taken in completely taken in about three sizes three days before the ball which made me very upset. My rating is based off of the dress and not the service because the dress was beautiful but the service was awful. My advice to anyone ordering is order the dress in the size they think they are and get it fixed yourself otherwise you may have the same problem I did.

Von joyanbe 2013-09-20 19:36:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was so excited about the Centennial Gala that the local alumnae chapter of my sorority was having that I messed up the measurements when I ordered my dress which caused a delay in the processing. I worried that my dress would not arrive in time but I received it two days before my event and was thrilled. I coworker and I screamed with delight when I opened up the box! And everyone complimented me on my dress the whole night!!! This dress really looks exactly like the online pictures! The custom sizing is definitely worth the extra expense.

Von Jane Tittums 2013-06-30 22:27:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I found your site, I ordered my dress and wow within a short time my dress arrived.
Your sizing chart was perfect as the dress fits perfectly and looks beautiful on me.

The online customer service and delivery time is absolutley amazing and your in the USA wow!!

I would not get the same delivery time here in Western Australia and I live here.

Cheers Jane Tittums

Von schwab 2012-12-11 00:51:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got these dresses for my bridesmaids . The dresses were very well made . They all LOVED them! They got so many compliments on the dresses. We ordered the dress in hunter green ...was a nice color. Highly suggest this dress!

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96