Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Wadenlang Tüll Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002014739

Preis: 166.89

Originalpreis: € 309.81  Ersparnis  € 142.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 166.89
4.8 (Basiert auf 86 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Robin Rodilosso Starner 2017-01-15 04:40:26

After 15 years working for a major bridal retailer, 8 of them at their corporate office, I could not find a single dress I liked. I wanted a sleeve and it to have a vintage vibe. I took a chance and ordered this dress. So glad I did! IT WAS PERFECT! The structure and quality of the dress is the best I have seen and I have seen a lot of dresses. It came beautifully packed the only alterations I needed was the shoulders needed to be raised.
I bought a slip to wear under it, however, it was not needed as the dress is fully enough without it. I loved my dress, it was exactly what I wanted!


pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von rlr31064 2017-01-11 19:01:14

My dream came true. Quick service, accurate sizing, high quality!!! I fell in love with the dress on line and was prepared to be disappointed because I have been burned by other companies in the past. But not JJs House --- I will order again!!!!!

I had purchased a crinolin to wear under the dress but I ended up going without. The built in slip was enough for me and I was comfortable all day long. The bridal store I purchased my veil at raved about the quality of my garment and it really is beautiful!


pic1.jpeg

Von marlenarturofadragas 2016-07-22 17:22:53

exelente lo recomiendo

pic1.jpeg

Von marlenarturofadragas 2016-07-22 17:13:57

bellol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von katierudningen 2016-07-06 07:05:40

Not to sound like a broken record but just like others have stated in their reviews, I was nervous about the quality of ordering a wedding dress online and overseas. Once the box arrived, I opened it to discover an absolutely perfect and beautiful dress. I even teared up as it was even better than I had imagined. The detailing is breathtaking. I would recommend this site to everyone getting married. A dream come true at an affordable price.

pic1.jpeg

Von gnos 2016-06-22 22:07:17

einfach das perfekte Kleid - auf Mass angefertigt - hat perfekt gepasst

pic1.png

Von Donnaranetta 2016-04-04 16:49:22

I really enjoyed my dress. Although I had to purchase it 2 sizes bigger cause these dresses runs small, it ended up to be a perfect fit. I felt so beautiful on my wedding day.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von rbn1th 2016-02-08 16:41:48

Hands down the best decision I made. Loved this dress, fit perfectly!! I received nothing but wonderful comments. Very well tailored, just enough bling and it survived our trip to Vegas in a garment bag for our Vegas wedding. Thank you for helping me make my day special!!

pic1.jpeg

Von Véronique 2016-01-20 07:59:08

Une vraie robe de princesse pour ce jour merveilleux ! Couleur, tissu, tulle, ceinture ... tout était top !

Von Mary Hellenberg 2015-12-11 18:18:40

I was a little Leary about ordering my wedding dress through a web Site. My dress arrived sooner then I expected; it was just perfect! I ordered by submitting my measurements. The dress fit like a glove. The quality of the garment was top notch. I would recommend JJ's House for you next occasion!

 1 - 10 von 86 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • Baumwolle Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Brautmoden/Weiblich/Mode Sostén (041052112) 50
    € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64