Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Wadenlang Organza Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Blumen Pailletten #002014240

Preis: 142.90

Originalpreis: € 235.86  Ersparnis  € 92.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 142.90
4.9 (Basiert auf 26 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von mflswim 2016-12-18 10:50:01

The dress is Champagne color, size 16W, I am 5'10" and I am almost 50. This photo is my "try on photo". Meaning I excitedly pulled the dress out of the box and put it on, without a press, or "foundational undergarments", no make up, hair is a mess. But you get the idea. The dress is lovely! Nice beading, the under dress is solid, well made, not fancy, with overlay of tulle. A big flower. The result is very festive and flirty. Almost too nice for the elopement before next year's more formal celebration for which it was purchased. No doubt it will look even better with the proper "support". (you know what I mean ladies) Sew time / shipping was as fast as promised even during the holidays when I ordered it. Nicely done!

pic1.jpeg

Von Adrian_590mary 2016-09-05 21:45:20

It's the one!! Very flattering and fun dress, more of a modern look. I love everything about it, it makes me feel exactly how I want and is as princess like as any other dresse, very wonderful buy!!

Von Jadzia_turbo 2016-07-26 16:07:56

Received my dress yesterday.... Perfection! I had it customer made as I am a big girl and it's beautiful. Thanks so much!

Von Deanna Mayfield 2014-10-18 18:34:16

beautiful wedding dresses!

Von Lesley 2014-10-18 03:34:34

I fell in love with this tea-length wedding dress at the first sight and you guys have not let me down. The real dress is even more beautiful than the picture shows. This is really a wonderful shopping experience.

Von Griselda_Morris 2014-10-18 02:01:06

What a lovely wedding dress! It is perfect for me because I'm a very young bride. The establishments on the bodice part of the dress look cute and they are made very delicate. Thank you!

Von Zeny Gowans 2014-10-16 21:17:44

Received my order as promised on October 8th. My order totaled less than 15 days. The wedding dress is phenomenal. Very elegant! and the material first class. I order customed size. The wedding dress fits my daughter perfectly. We were very satisfied. My daughter cried when she saw it. Thank you JJ"s for the beautiful dress for my daughter. I will do business with you again.

Von Jennifer 2014-10-16 03:03:24

I want to thank you for finish my dress so soon. I bought this dress two weeks ago. When i bought it, i was worried about the time. The customer service promised that it could came in time. So i took a risk. But now, it proved that i made a right decision.

Von Kimberley4346547 2014-10-16 01:12:42

My wedding was held on the beach.
So i chose this tea length dress.
It was flowing.
I also loved the flower.
You are an amazing company.
You have so many beautiful dresses.
Love your site.

Von Sara_Morse 2014-10-14 02:35:10

This website is amazing!
I looked at so many dresses and it was really hard to choose
This dress is simply in style but very elegant
I also love a pair of shoes and I will order soon

 1 - 10 von 26 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • Baumwolle Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Brautmoden/Weiblich/Mode Sostén (041052112) 50
    € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64