A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Wadenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlstickerei
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Wadenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlstickerei #008014919

Preis: 128.91

Originalpreis: € 187.89  Ersparnis  € 58.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 128.91
4.9 (Basiert auf 24 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von lyngveig 2016-06-08 14:04:25

Jeg var til audiens hos dronning Margrethe på Christiansborg Slot i København, fordi jeg fik tildelt en belønnings-medalje efter 45 års ansættelse hos elforsyningen.
Kjolen blev syet efter mål, og den passede perfekt.
Der er mange som syntes, at det er en meget flot kjole.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von mail 2016-05-14 13:51:22

Das Kleid entspricht dem Angebot und meinen Vorstellungen. Es paßt perfekt und ich fühle mich wohl darin. Danke für die Anfertigung und den guten Service!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Gillian Harris 2016-03-06 19:15:01

The dress was exactly what I wanted for my daughter's wedding. Upon arrival the front was a little low in the front but the ability to buy 1/2 yard of matching fabric was perfect. I had a small triangle sewn in. I felt confident and beautiful during the day.

Von Judy A Stroud 2016-02-25 18:47:31

Purchased this dress for my Holmes County Mississippi Annual Reunion August, 2014. Order #6301371759 - 2014-06-12

Von lcarmich 2015-07-05 09:29:53

Great dress - sizing excellent and got many compliments

pic1.jpeg

Von coldinmn 2016-05-24 09:23:06

This dress is absolutely beautiful! Well made and fits like a glove. I had it made to my measurements. I'm only 5'2'' so it was a little long for me. Instead of tea length it is more like ankle length. I am having is shortened.

I received the dress within 2 weeks of ordering and it is awesome. I have read reviews of people that make it sound like the dresses are subquality. Don't believe them. I would order again from JJ's anytime!!

Von Tanya 2016-04-15 06:08:25

I had this particular style made for my daughters valedictory dinner two years ago in the red colour.
It was absolutely beautiful. I was so impressed with it that my daughter turns 21 this year and has lost 50 kilos in weight.
I am going to get this dress made again for her in the smaller size for her 21st birthday.
Very happy with all of the service and the dress we received!
Thank you!

Von Tanya 2015-07-22 08:55:29

Gorgeous, made me feel beautiful. Excellent quality. Will definitely buy again!!

Von nannamv 2015-05-25 15:47:18

make sure you have the correct measurements and you will be happy with the order ,.the material is very nice .i am so happy with the dealings with this company ,they quickly answered my many questions. I had no problem communicating with JJsHouse shopping ,shopping was a pleasure ,no worries.

Von Karen136 2014-09-27 23:29:44

I received my dress. It is very nice!

 1 - 10 von 24 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00