A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Wadenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Wadenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001896

Preis: 89.94

Originalpreis: € 150.91  Ersparnis  € 60.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94
4.8 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von jerometta 2016-09-29 15:47:36

Shipping was fast. Dress is exactly the way I ordered it. The top is big because my measurements are not the same as listed in the chart. I will have it altered. Make sure you measure before you order.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von verenahorn 2015-11-04 02:15:46

Ein wunderschönes Kleid, sehr schön gearbeitet, passt perfekt, die Farbe ist wunderschön

Von tiffpope2008 2015-06-13 12:16:08

These dresses were very pretty and i am excited for all my bridesmaids to wear them in the wedding.

Von lkpwedding 2015-04-22 01:12:24

Beautiful dress, even better than I expected. Ordered in watermelon and the colour is perfect. Was very anxious about ordering from this site but cannot be happier. Not as cheap as I first thought due to shipping costs, but on a par with UK bridesmaid dresses. The bonus for me was getting the colour and style I wanted in sizes that fitted my bridesmaids. Thank you.

Von lkpwedding 2015-04-22 01:12:24

Beautiful dress, even better than I expected. Ordered in watermelon and the colour is perfect. Was very anxious about ordering from this site but cannot be happier. Not as cheap as I first thought due to shipping costs, but on a par with UK bridesmaid dresses. The bonus for me was getting the colour and style I wanted in sizes that fitted my bridesmaids. Thank you.

Von Claire 2013-05-13 13:16:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress and it just arrived today and I couldn't wait to write a review about how gorgeous it is!! It is better quality than I expected and fits perfectly, bust, waist and straps!! The fabric is thick and great quality but the dress moves and flows beautifully! I am SO happy with this dress! Better than I was even hoping for. Thank you JJs House, I'm a very happy customer!!!

Von Jocelyn 2013-04-01 01:56:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love the dress so much.The dress with such a low price and well designed style catches my attention when I first surf the site.I cannot believe it when I receive the package. The dress is quiet pretty and very lovely. Very wonderful shopping experience!I surely will be back again.:)

Von Carrie 2012-03-09 12:20:48

I custom ordered this dress due to my apparent lack of proportion. The bust and waist fit perfectly. My disappointments were in the straps, which were way too long and loosy goosy, and my bra enclosure shows in the back. I do think it'd be an easy fix with a tailor though so I'm not too worried about it.

Probably my biggest complaint is that when I opened the box I was greeted with a strong cloud of cigarette smoke. Hopefully airing it out will help.

Overall, I think I will love this dress once it comes into its own. It's quite comfortable.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00