A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Wadenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Wadenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001120

Preis: 104.93

Originalpreis: € 167.90  Ersparnis  € 62.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 104.93
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von melanie anne woods 2015-10-16 00:18:16

My dress has arrived and is absolutely stunning. The colour is exactly what I was hoping for. It fits me perfectly and is very flattering. Thank you JJ's House, would recommend you to my friends. You delivered an outstanding product and the dress actually was delivered to me two days before the expected delivery date.

Von mlizharris 2014-06-26 13:32:10

This dress is great! It was made to a custom size and I had it within 2 weeks!
The quality is excellent... very well made and very comfortable!
Thank you so much... will recommend this site!

Von bunkiepatton 2014-05-27 11:20:46

Ordered this dress in a dark green for my daughter's wedding...I was a bit nervous but the dress arrived and it is well made...fits well except for maybe one minor adjustment but since I did not custom size it really is great! I had it very quickly and am pleasantly pleased with their dress and their quality and workmanship! Great job JJ's!!

Von Michelle 2014-01-14 11:40:38

ordered this dress for bridesmaid and it came fast and very professional made. used custom sizing and it was perfect. thank you jjshouse :D

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-15 01:58:54

Dear Michelle, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

Von Bobbin Gordon 2013-07-20 06:29:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress arrived much sooner than I had anticipated, but I was thrilled! I ordered a custom made, so when it came in 8 days .. well ... needless to say, that was amazing. It is exactly as pictured. The quality of the workmanship is incredible!
I would order again from JJ's House!!!!

Von Jo Deeley 2012-04-04 04:08:42

I was thrilled to receive my dress yesterday, less than two weeks after ordering it online.
The fit is perfect, the material is lovely and it hangs beautifully. Its finished well with no visible stitching!
I cant wait to order another one with you!!
THANK YOU!!!!

Von Heather 2011-10-23 09:19:18

Do you have a picture of the back of this dress yet? If not can you describe it? Thanks -

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-23 20:15:16

Hi Heather,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Teresa 2011-05-10 21:00:18

CAN YOU GET THIS DRESS KNEE LENGTH? DO YOU HAVE A PHOTO OF THE BACK PLEASE?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-14 08:15:41

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00