A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Organza Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Blumen Gestufte Rüschen Gefaltet
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Organza Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Blumen Gestufte Rüschen Gefaltet #002017527

Preis: 236.85

Originalpreis: € 270.84  Ersparnis  € 33.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 236.85
5 (Basiert auf 16 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von akris_pe 2014-10-13 10:11:55

Me encantó!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von angelw 2015-01-05 14:52:17

divine..thank you so much

Von Ligita Nebijonaite 2014-09-21 06:48:09

thanks a million for a beautyful dress. love it !!! My daughters flower girls dress is stunning too, shes so exited, cant wait to wear it.and thanks for extra flower. I am recomending your page to all my friends now. And the wedding shoes i got its nicer when in the picture. Im so happy thanks from all my heart. xxx

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-09-22 00:08:00

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Zsuzsanna Leviczky 2014-09-21 00:04:09

Beautiful, one of a kind dress... I have ordered it custom made, they did a really good job. I can hardly wait to wear it on my wedding day. I took out the tulle under skirt, for me it works better without it. I recommend this dress to anyone, the color is beautiful as well.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-09-22 00:00:33

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our clothing provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

Von auroska5 2014-08-14 14:22:44

Ive got my dress and all my staff very fast..Only 12 day..My dress is really nice.Much nicer than photo.Thanks very much.I would recomend for my friend..My wedding day 25 of september..Cant wait to wear this nice dress..Aciu labai uz nuostabu aptarnavima ir puikia suknute.Ji nuostabi ir daug grazesne negu foto..Super JJHouse..

Von amy 2014-05-22 20:17:15

I just ordered this dress for my wedding which will be in just a few weeks. I took all of my measurements instead of ordering it by dress size and the dress arrived fitting absolutely perfectly! It is beautiful and I am very happy with it. It also arrived within the estimated shipping time which was great.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-05-23 01:59:56

Hi amy, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Von leslietow 2014-04-16 08:55:36

I ordered my dress just 4 weeks prior to my wedding. I was worried it would not make it here in time because it was being made and was shipping from China. It did make it here 1 week early and they did a fantastic job!! I love my dress! It fits perfect and is excellent quality. I highly recommend JJ House!

Von nperonne 2014-03-03 13:28:01

Das Kleid kam Heute nach 4 Wochen an,es wurde ja nach meinen Maßen frisch angefertigt. Schweissgebadet öffnete ich das Paket und was soll ich sagen,es ist einfach ein Traum. Es sitzt wie angegossen und ich hätte vor Freude weinen mögen.Ein zwei Nähte müssen noch nachgebessert werden,aber das ist nicht der Rede wert. Vielen herzlichen Dank an die Schneiderinnen. Ich werde euch weiter empfehlen.

Von l.malcak1 2014-02-23 11:01:47

I am getting married for the second time and this dress is remarkable. It is well maid and is even prettier than the picture. If anyone is afraid to buy this dress without seeing it should not be. Its gorgeous!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-02-24 00:49:14

Hello L.malcak1, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

Von cindybraswell 2013-12-03 07:41:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love the dress it is more beautiful than in the picture. My wedding is on April 19th of 2014 and I can't wait to wear it.

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64