A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kurz/Mini Chiffon Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kurz/Mini Chiffon Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #016005831

Preis: 106.93

Originalpreis: € 189.89  Ersparnis  € 82.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 106.93
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Cecilia 2016-01-20 08:01:35

Dress and shoes from JJsHouse :) !!! exactly fit!

Von cecilia_coolband 2015-05-20 20:26:57

Hermoso el vestido! y me quedó tal cual describía las medidas en la tabla. La calidad de las telas es excellente. Gracias Jjhouse!

Von Emilee 2013-06-17 01:16:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I chose it in black. as the picture showed.
It is a perfect fit and looks fantastic.
I am please with this dress, great price and come in time.
Thank you so much.

Von Bunny 2013-03-06 01:40:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress i received is a little short,but my good friend said the dress length is nice. i will wear silk stockings if i wear the dress. the total price of the dress price and the shipping fee is not dear for me. and i like the dress.

Von carmen 2013-01-22 01:34:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love the dress. It is just a sexy but elegant dress. The design was elegant and the fabric was comfortable. The price point for the dress is a good value. Very happy with this purchase . Thanks JJshouse!!

Von Genevieve 2012-12-11 23:15:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress by the end of November thinking it would take a long while to make and get it shipped to the US but on December 10 I received it, faster than I thought. The dress is gorgeous and it fits really good, quality is amazing. I'm definitely will be buying dresses here again, thank you :D

Von Ingrid 2012-12-11 01:19:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress fitted me so nicely. The fabric and colour was exactly how I expected it to be. The quality of the dress is at a high standard. It is a very comfortable dress. I would definently recommend jjshouse to my friends and family. I received the dress much quicker than I had expected. Thank you for making my dress hunt as simple and enjoyable as possible.

Von Spring 2012-12-10 21:33:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

A BEAUTIFUL dress! I am very satisfied, the quality is very good.you guys make a good customization!!! really suit me and fit me. I really love this dress and can not wait to wear it. I will definitely order from here again.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96