A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kurz/Mini Chiffon Cocktailkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kurz/Mini Chiffon Cocktailkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten #016008216

Preis: 110.42
40% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 189.89  Ersparnis  € 79.46

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 110.42
4.6 (Basiert auf 19 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von sibi.demasi 2014-06-07 00:47:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Kleid ist wunderschön, einfach der Ausschnitt vorne ist zu tief geschnitten.
Super verarbeitet, schnelle Lieferung und seriös.

pic1.jpeg

Von pellegrin aurore 2014-03-14 23:40:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

La robe est super belle pour la longueur un peu longue donc triché sur la hauteur total , sinon la couleur et les finitions juste parfait et pour les mesures c'est vraiment du sur mesure donc ne pas triché comme moi au niveau de la poitrine car après ça peu être juste juste. Super contente de ce site.

pic1.jpeg

Von Mia 2013-10-10 04:10:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolutely loved this dress the moment I put it on. I wore it to an awards night and received lots of flattering comments. Dress stands out and I'm really impressed with the quality!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Mahliss3 2013-07-23 07:47:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I wore this dress to a friend's wedding and it was perfect! it is a beautiful dress great for such an occasion!

pic1.jpg

Von jesscsulb 2016-08-08 18:59:12

I wore this dress to a wedding and got compliments all night! The back is stunning. Thank you!

Von mirjamzaugg 2016-05-23 12:09:14

gute Qualität des Stoffes

Von didie22666 2015-07-27 09:59:37

Belle robe, conforme à la photo !! Dommage que l'on ne puisse pas choisir la couleur des sequins!

Von sanndy1987 2014-09-11 18:34:32

Great colour and material. Fits average though. The straps are a little to long. Can be easily fixed though. Pretty happy

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-09-12 03:36:35

Dear sanndy1987,

Thank you for taking the time and write this nice and detailed review about your shopping experience. It helps us to improve every day and provide every customer an enjoyable shopping experience.

Von Beatriz De Sousa 2014-05-12 06:07:15

Lonely dress I loved it fits perfect in your waist and the back is just gorgeous

Von Monica Guichard 2014-02-12 10:54:22

I loved this dress, perfect fit. this is my second order with you and both times I have been fully satisfied. I have ordered dresses from Merle Dress and their standards and fit are no where close to yours. Highly recommended.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-02-13 00:10:18

Hi Monica Guichard, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96