A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knöchellang Chiffon Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knöchellang Chiffon Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten #002012655

Preis: 159.89

Originalpreis: € 258.84  Ersparnis  € 98.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 159.89
4.8 (Basiert auf 18 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ladisabrina 2016-04-29 10:30:05

I loved this dress! The price was/is excellent for the product. I was so very happy I ordered through JJ's House. I would recommend to anyone! Thank you for providing such an excellent design and product. You helped make my wedding perfect!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Trudz18 2016-02-27 00:26:45

Thanks so much, dress arrived to New Zealand 2 weeks after ordering and fitted perfectly. I loved it.

pic1.png

Von Rosa Valentin-Hammett 2015-08-08 21:10:56

I truly love my dress!!! It fit perfect and it was exactly like the picture! I would definitely buy another dress from JJ's House for my next event!!!

pic1.jpeg

Von angelahenarveterinaria 2016-04-06 14:04:16

J'ai reçu ajourd'hui ma robe et elle est belle et ajusté à mes mesures.Merci Beaucoup!

Von saanarodtarr 2016-03-04 10:14:28

I got this dress for my vow renewal. It came so quickly and it is absolutely beautiful. I custom ordered this dress to my measurements and it fits very well. I am very pleased with my purchase and will be ordering again from JJ's House for my dress for my daughter's wedding in Oct. Excellent quality! Thank you!

Von rachel.steve 2016-01-27 01:33:49

My Dress has arrived and I love it, I'm getting married in March 1920s theme and cant wait to wear it.
Great Service and really helpful, thanks

Von Alana 2015-09-24 03:00:21

The order process is very easy.
The delivery is very quick.
I received it within 2 weeks.
It is very comfortable and graceful.
I am in love with the dress.
Thank you!

Von beatemiljeteig 2015-05-14 08:12:00

Flott kjole. Virker som god kvalitet, fint fall i stoffet. Standard størrelse er noe stor.

Von Novia 2014-09-26 22:30:44

The dress is perfect! The beadings and sequins are very delicate. The fabric is of good quality. Your delivery is fast and your customer service is nice. I cannot be more satisfied. Thank you!

Von Moira Cooper 2014-09-06 01:38:16

I ordered the dress in ivory. It is just like showed in the picture!

 1 - 10 von 18 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64