A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knöchellang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knöchellang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #008005756

Preis: 130.30

Originalpreis: € 190.24  Ersparnis  € 59.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 130.30
4.9 (Basiert auf 32 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von hansmichelle 2016-02-15 18:35:14

first time buying with JJ's so I was a little nervous but the dress came super quick and fit perfectly. No complaints. . Hint: you need to make sure you like what you are buying as returning the dress because you do not like it does not appear to be an option. I really like seeing the dresses on real people and not just models. This really helps


Von hege.k.skogsletten 2016-02-06 02:24:25

The dress is beautefull and it fits me well. I ordered tailormade dress and are satisfied with That option. I look forward to buy another dress again


Von tania.davidson 2014-07-28 13:59:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I absolutely loved this dress. It arrived within 10 days of order which included having the custom fit option. This was a mother of the bride dress for my daughters wedding in Italy. It was very well made and travelled well in a suitcase with no pressing or ironing required. I used the made to measure and it arrived as a perfect fit. I did measure exactly while in my bra and knickers. I would be a European size 16 , 5'4". I also ordered the chiffon shawl but am still undecided as to whether it was a good idea but I don't normally like my arms uncovered but in the Italian heat it was probably unnecessary. Photos attached. I will definitely be ordering again in the future.


Von Lmacinnis 2014-05-11 06:54:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress for my May wedding. Size 14, Ivory color, no custom order. I usually wear size 12 so please measure as I did to be certain of the size you require. I am very impressed by the detail and impeccable styling. The dress has a lot of pleats in the back and the pleats were perfectly aligned. This dress was made with a lot of love and pride of workmanship. It is not see-through when light or sun shines behind it.

I have a large bust and the only alteration I did was have the sewn-in bra (pads) removed by a dry cleaner for $15.00 CAD. The gown comes with boning and this was sufficient to keep my bust secure. I have a longer torso and I forgot to include this as a custom request, but all in all I was pretty happy.

I used to shy away from formal events due to the expense of purchasing something I won't wear often. Now I can't wait to order the next outfit knowing it is possible to have quality, fashion and value. From the time I received notice the dress was being shipped it was exactly 1.5 days to receive it from China to Canada.

Now when you go to the local bridal salon and they fuss about getting exacts measurements for you, you know it is because they are going to order it on line from JJ's House but put their label on it....


Von linda 2016-05-18 00:46:27

Lovely dress, very fast shipping beautiful workmanship

Von proudnanajean 2016-05-09 10:36:32

Absolutely beautiful

Von Mila Yu 2016-03-20 20:08:23

It's great!

Von mrock1 2015-08-20 05:03:23

Dress arrived quickly and was exactly as ordered. I did a custom measurement order and it fits perfectly...would definitely order again.

Von info@mariellafarre.ch 2015-05-26 07:36:08

liebes team
wir sind begeistert von euren schönen Kleidern die perfekt auf unsre Körper geschnitten wurden! meine NAchbarn und ich bedanken uns sehr auch für den sehr schnellen und genauen versand.
wir wreden bald wieder kleider bestellen grazie mille auch die Qualität nd das Verarbeiten ist perfekt.
Mariella Rina und Anna aus der Schweiz

Von nidalkhoury1 2015-05-22 12:18:54

I bought this for my mom for my wedding, burgandy looked great. Highly recommended!

 1 - 10 von 32 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 51.36 € 25.67 Ersparnis € 25.69
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 26.63 € 14.26 Ersparnis € 12.38
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 70.37 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 35.18
  • € 14.27 € 7.60 Ersparnis € 6.67
  • € 99.88 € 50.12 Ersparnis € 49.76
  • Tüll/Satin/Lace mit Faux-Perlen/Blume Kleider (198076665) 55
    € 96.05 € 44.41 Ersparnis € 51.64
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 15.21
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 38.03 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.01
  • € 86.67 € 43.34 Ersparnis € 43.34
  • € 44.71 € 22.25 Ersparnis € 22.46
  • € 85.61 € 42.78 Ersparnis € 42.82
  • € 43.76 € 29.48 Ersparnis € 14.28
  • € 36.11 € 18.05 Ersparnis € 18.05
  • € 2.85 € 1.65 Ersparnis € 1.20
  • € 45.66 € 30.43 Ersparnis € 15.23