A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #007000926

Preis: 88.94

Originalpreis: € 161.90  Ersparnis  € 72.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 88.94
4.8 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Maria E. Gonzalez 2013-07-29 14:16:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress today which I was very excited and impressed with! I was nervous that it wouldn't arrive on time since I waited too long to order because I was looking for it in bridal shops. I followed the measurements and it fit well. My color is a little off, but other than that, I am a very satisfied customer. I will use this website again. Thank you!

Von Estelle 2013-03-06 01:52:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress i received is a white one. the color is matchable to my new shoes which are also bought on the website. the dress is a little above my knee and the shoes heel height is right for me. a good experience.

Von Dale 2012-12-12 00:39:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a beautiful dress in black. I am usually wearing a 10 but the 12 was better fit. It is a great for quality and also beautiful! very nice

Von Katherine Macarena 2012-05-24 11:12:16

NO VUELVAN A UTILIZAR DHL LLEGA EL PEDIDO A SU CENTRO EN LA PAZ Y NO LES DA LA GANA DE ENTREGARMELO HACER SU TABAJO MAS ENCIMA TIENEN UN DIA DE RETRASO, GRITAN AL CLIENTE ETC.

ACONSJEO QUE NOOOOOO VUELVAN A USAR DHL ES UNA PESTE

Von Katherine Macarena 2012-05-24 10:53:58

Solicito el reembolso por el pedido ya que DHL no me entego el producto siendo que etsa en sus oficinas, no me ha llegado a mi domicilio y dicen que es una importacion.

Solicito la devolucion del dinero y ya no quiero los vestidos

Von Nicola Bryant 2012-04-10 01:57:18

I bought 5 of these dresses and they are fab! colour is perfect and the sizing is perfect!! very happy :-)

Von Sally Johnson 2012-02-04 06:12:34

hi, is this dress lined?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-04 23:08:51

Hi Sally,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, it is lined ,please know that.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von kumo 2011-07-27 14:17:42

Hi can you make this dress with Matte Satin instead? If yes, how much do you charge me?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-27 22:04:14

Hi Kumo,

Thank you very much for your mail.

We do not think it is a good idea to make this dress in matte satin and dress in matte satin will be have the same visual effect as that in pictures. And we highly recommend you to retain the original design.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00